how wonderful

Did I mention how horny I was this week? Must have had something to do with having my period.

I needed release. And what I got was my first “fingers only” orgasm in a looooooong time. Jesus, that felt amazing. I’m actually lying down and sighing happily as I type. The smell of menstrual blood and cum lingers on my fingers.

Too damn good, them fingers. I still can’t believe it. I normally insert my vibe and put it on high while I work the clit. It’s been ages since I managed with only my fingers.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

