My sexuality

It’s a big thing, ‘innit, this sexuality lark (excuse the sort of cockney posh mixture). According to someone, we all have to be defined. Trapped in a box. I’ve tried defining myself. But I’ve failed miserably. I’ve gone from straight to bi and back again in seconds. Needless to say, I am still a tiny bit confused. I’ve never been in love with a woman. I’ve never been in love with a man either. I’ve been attracted to many a man, but not to a woman. I get sexually aroused by both.

So, what does that make me?

I think I’m scared to define myself. I didn’t come out as bi yet, because I don’t know if I am bi. People also don’t tend to believe me when I say that I may be attracted to girls too. Friend A said “nah, you love men too much”. I do love men with an absolute passion. I love their bad boy eyes and winning smiles. I love a good sixpack and nice abs. But most of all, I love watching a man with a nice cock.

That doesn’t mean that I can’t like women as well. I admit, I am curious as to what a woman feels like. I want to kiss a girl and like it. (I also want to kiss a guy and like it, because, never done it before. Yes, I have never kissed.) I want to feel this mystery woman’s soft curves and taste her juices and do everything I ever wanted to do but was afraid to admit to (this goes for both sexes, btw).

So, go ahead. Try to define me. I have, and I can’t. Once again, if I offended someone with this post, I’m sorry for it.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

