The First Time

Another story in the Elin/Jase series. I don’t know about you, but I’m shipping the shit out of those two. This is the first time they have sex. Of course, getting over the “he’s my best friend” barrier is a trying thing for Elin… (by the way, the nickname Ayls is used in the story. It’s derived from how the name Elin is pronounced, namely: Ay-lin.)

The First Time

He puts me down right in front of him. The beast has lured me into his lair. I’m still having so much mixed emotions. I mean, he just told me he loved me. And now… now we’re going to have sex and he’ll be naked and I’ll be naked and, oh my word, it’s awkward.

But not for him, I think. He’s been longing for this moment for years, waiting patiently until… And now this is it. The very moment. And I can’t seem to stop shaking.

He kisses me again. His warm hands are on my lower back. Feels kind of good.

His body, still moist from the sweat of the heat and the jogging, is close to mine. If I stick my hand out, I can feel his heart beating. I can smell him. Musk and sweat and his Lynx deodorant. It’s him.

I’m still shaking, which causes him to pull back and whisper: “Are you nervous?”

I nod. “Can’t really think straight. Don’t know what to do.”

“Me neither.” he admits, to my surprise. “I guess we just need to do what our instincts tell us to do.”

Normally, I would find that a very cheesy line, but I completely agree with him. “And what does your instinct tell you to do?

He hesitates for a minute, trying to get himself together.

“I think I want to see you naked.” he says, half whispering.

I nod. “I think I want the same.”

He lets his hands slide up my spine, to the back of my bra, and unclasps it. He steps back and undoes the little red nuisance to reveal my breasts. He stares at them for a second and smiles.

“So beautiful. Just like I imagined them to be.” He softly caresses them, which sends a shiver down my spine. I close my eyes and revel in the moment.

“So soft.” he says, swallowing. Clearly this has hit a nerve with him. I take a deep breath and take hold of his hands. I move them to the waistband of my devil-red knickers. They rest there for a moment, before he starts to pull them down. They fall to the floor and his eyes almost pop out of their sockets.

“Holy shit.” he says dryly.

“What? What’s wrong?” I say, concerned that there is something gravely wrong with me.

“You have no idea what you’re doing to me.”

He takes my hand and moves it towards his crotch.

“Oh. Oh my.”

I can feel the quite sizable bulge in his jeans. I can feel it twitch, even through the jeans.

“Christ, I want you so much, Ayls. You turn me on like mad. Can you tell?”

I nod. And then I unbutton his jeans. They drop to the floor, in a sea of denim fabric. In his boxers, his erection is even more visible. I undo them, and marvel at what they’ve been hiding. I hesitate to touch this perfect specimen of a penis.

“Come on. Don’t be afraid.” he says, with a little nervous chuckle.

Shit. What do I have to do? I mean, it’s a cock. I’ve touched a cock before. But never… never my best friend’s perfect, thick, hard, throbbing cock.

“Please.” he begs. “I need… I need you.”

He needs me.

So, I tentatively stick out a finger and softly touch his pretty, purple head. His cock stirs immediately. I run my finger down the shaft and he shivers. There is a heavy silence between us.

And then he pulls me so close, I can feel his heartbeat. He kisses me, and I kiss him back. We stumble towards the bed and plunge down on the mattress.

Between all the kissing and the touching, I whimper: “I need you too.” 

This makes him even more determined. He asks me to spread my legs a little bit. Then, he asks me to guide him. No man has ever done that. No man has ever asked me to “guide him”. This has resulted in some embarrassing stuff, that I don’t really want to talk about…

I take his cock and guide it inside my seeping wet pussy. He waits for what seems like hours.

And then… the first thrust. It feels so alien, so new, but familiar. I gasp at the sensation, which I hadn’t felt since forever.

“Are you ok?” he whispers. I nod. I want more. So much more. I want him.

“Christ, just fuck me, Jase.” I whimper.

He thrusts again, this time slightly harder, more confident. And again. And again. Each time, he thrusts harder, faster. Primal grunts escape him, whilst I try to keep my breathing under control, and fail miserably. I pant, and scream his name, followed by a chorus of “holy shit” and “oh God”. His warm flesh on top of mine feels like heaven. I plant my fingernails deep into his back, which makes him gasp in agony and extasy.

I know that he’s going to come. I can just tell it. Although I don’t know the telltale signs that signal his oncoming orgasm, I can just tell. He breathes heavily, as his thrusts become positively frantic. He comes, screaming and grunting, like a true caveman. If I assumed for even a second that he was going to stop thrusting, I was wrong. He wants to get me off too. He wants to see me come.

And he succeeds, moments later, as I come with a cry of “holy crap”, which I realise is not at all sexy, but words are a definite issue right now.

We lie there, entwined, his cock still inside me. We’re both panting wildly. But it feels just like it should. He looks into my eyes, and smiles.

“I love you, Elin.” he whispers.

“I love you too, Jase.”

And now I’m sure about it.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I haven’t read the previous Jase and Elin stories yet, but this one was very hot. The awkwardness made it more intense. And “holy crap” made me chuckle.

    Reply
    • Thank you for another lovely compliment, Scribbler 🙂 Hope you find the time to read the other stories some day, I would love to know what you think.

      Reply

Whisper to me

