Wank Wednesday: Bolt

I had spotted him twice before, once in the cafeteria and once talking to one of the nurses. I didn’t know much about him, except that he was the new pediatrician and that his nickname was Bolt. No idea why.

I was gagging to know more about him, though. So, that Wednesday, I cornered my colleague and fellow sexologist, Nadine.

“Come on, Nay, I have to know more! Give me something to hold on to!” I begged her, whilst we were in line for beef stew and chips with a salad that I’m not having, in the cafeteria.

“Jade, I can’t tell you anything, because I haven’t a clue myself!”

“How about his name? Just his name would be fine. Come on!”

The cafeteria lady handed over our plates. It looked quite nice for cafeteria food. Although the taste might be debatable…

I kept nagging for a name, just a name, till we sat down at the orange table by the window.

“Patrick. Patrick Harris-Harte. That’s all I know. That and that he’s a pediatrician.”

“Thank you!” I cried out, over a bite of chips. “And is he any good? Does he live up to his name?”

“As a pediatrician? I hear he’s ace with kids. But that nickname of his… doesn’t relate to how he works.”

She followed this with a telling raise of the eyebrows. I knew immediately what this meant.

“Tell me what you know.” I said, urging her to continue.

“It’s because he can get a woman on her knees faster than a lightning bolt.”

“Wow. Like a regular George Clooney in ER, aye?”

“Aye. He’s got the looks too. See for yourself. He’s walking in right now.”

I turned around and looked at the door, where he had just come in. He was. Drop. Dead. Gorgeous. Tall guy, auburn hair, striking cheekbones, killer smile… this man had everything. It took me some time to notice that he was now staring at us. I felt myself turning bright red. I turned back to face Nadine, who had an enormous grin on her face.

“Go for it.”

“Are you stark staring bonkers? I can’t “go for it” with a colleague!”

“Why not? I don’t see a wedding ring. And you can try it out now, because he’s coming over here.”

Shit. Double shit. I turned around and looked right into Patrick Harris-Harte’s eyes. His beautiful, hellish blue eyes.

“Ladies, do you mind if I join you? Don’t quite know where to sit yet.”

“Sure, there’s a chair free next to Jade.” said Nadine, winking at me. Oh, the utter bitch with a capital B.

Patrick smiled and sat down next to me. He then turned to me and said: “I didn’t make a mistake in taking the stew, did I?”

I faltered for a moment, not quite getting why this exquisite specimen of man had deemed me worthy to sit next to. Or talk to for that matter.

“No, no, the stew is great.” I stuttered. “Very good for hospital food.”

He smiled. “Thank goodness. I’m Patrick, by the way.”

He took my hand and shook it. And then he shook Nadine’s. And for the rest of the day, I felt the same spark of electricity. I hoped to God that it wasn’t something I had imagined.

***

I had just finished my notes for the day and was about to pack up, when I heard a knock on the door.

“Come in!” I yelled, fully expecting it to be either Nadine or a late arrival. The door opened and I turned around to greet my visitor. And was stunned to see Patrick Harris-Harte standing there. He walked in and closed the door.

“Doctor Harris-Harte… what bring you here?” I stuttered.

He strode over to me, pulled me closer and whispered: “Feel this.”

He took my hand and put it dead on the bulge in his pants, the directness of the move making me whimper.

“Do you know how hard it is to hide an enormous erection when you’re treating a patient for lice? All day, I’ve been thinking about fucking you. Look what you’ve done to me. I’m miserable. Fuck me, Jade.”

Of course, I had a knee-jerk reaction. I slapped him dead in the face. “I will not fuck you! Go and have a wank in the loo or something, but there will be NO FUCKING!”

Silence… then, a hard, passionate kiss. I stumbled backwards, up against my desk. He hiked up my skirt and pulled down my panties. The sheer and sudden heat between us was palpable. It was, for lack of a better word, indecent.

He unzipped his pants and pulled them down, along with his boxers. Then, he leaned down and spread my legs. He entered me and started fucking me hard. It was so urgent and filthy. His stamina was incredible, his moves animalistic.

I couldn’t keep myself from crying out, hoping that no one was around to hear me, and certainly not Nadine, who’s office was next to mine.

“Jesus, Patrick!” I cried out after a particularily buzzy sensation hit me.

“Shht. Call me Doctor.”

I protested. “I will most certainly… oh Doctor! Oh fuck!”

***

A particularily loud noise woke me up from my nap. Was I really dreaming all that? Jesus, that was intense. I blinked a few times, before I heard the noise again. There was someone at the door.

“Come in.” I said, sleepily.

The door opened and to my utter disbelief, it was Patrick.

“Finally found you.” he smiled. “I’ve been looking for your office for ages.”

He’s been looking for me. I felt a giddy feeling in my stomach.

“I wanted to ask you if you would fancy going to dinner with me tonight.”

My heart was thumping.

“Sure. I’ll have to inform my housemate that I’ll be late, but I don’t think she’s home yet.”

“Great! Are you ready to go?”

I thought it over for a second. Nope, no more patients to see. I stood up, gathered my stuff and joined him at the door. I felt the need to say something cheeky.

“Let’s bolt.”

He grinned. “Ok, what else do you know about me?”

“Not much. But I’m sure you’re going to tell me all about yourself. Doctor.”

Previous Post
Leave a comment

16 Comments

  1. oh gosh that was delightful!!!

    and i adored the twist…simply terrific (and likely much better than hospital stew!!)

    nilla

    Reply
  2. hehe, love it, loved the twist in the middle.
    Thanks for playing along with Wank Wednesday, I look forward to reading more next week.
    Ruby

    Reply
  3. Cherry Sweets

     /  April 12, 2011

    Love your story. It works well. Like the mix of fantasy and reality. Thank you for sharing.

    Reply
  4. Nice piece of writing, the ‘dream’ sequence works well but I wish it had gone on a bit longer, but then I am greedy….LOL

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  5. Wynn Scarlett Frost

     /  April 13, 2011

    Hehe! I liked it!

    Reply
  6. Really enjoyed the fantasy part, and the way you ended it. Nice.

    Reply
  7. Loved it!

    Reply
  8. I’m late reading the Wank Wednesday posts. I loved this one. It is so delightfully cheeky. It made me smile and it made me horny. You can’t ask for more. 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

