Slaughter O

I NEED A DRINK!

I might have just, maybe, a little bit,.. ok, I masturbated again. And now I have the hickups. And I’m sweating, and I feel rubbish and my specs are foggy.

Yes, I squirted again. I sounded like a donkey in heat when I came.

I was just too horny for my own good. I stuck the Pin inside me and just ploughed my clit. It took me a little longer to cum, but I powered through. And I slaughtered myself to orgasm.

Happy Easter, everyone. Have some choccie and wonderful gifts. I’m going to get me a drink. And shut down my laptop, because it is becoming scorching hot.

Barthez out

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

