Quickie

Ok, I have TRIED. Tried not to update today, as it was Easter Sunday, and I’ve been updating almost every day since I started and I thought I deserved a day off.

However.

I need to update you on my health. Situation: crappy. Last night, after Silent O times two, I began to experience a scratchy throat. I thought it would blow over as soon as I laid my hands on some fluids. No such luck.

I feel horrible. I’m going to try and focus on my writing till I get to hospital, but have no fear, I will be updating regularily. Especially on Friday, during the Royal Wedding Marathon.

Ooh, and good news, there is in fact a Jason movie on tv for when I come out of surgery. I don’t know if I’ll be able to watch it, but it’s nice to know that it’s there and it wants me to watch it. All shiny and hot. Oh, and Jet Li is in it too, so you know it might kick off eventually.

Am watching a programme about autopsies on my regular tv channel. Working on my novel. Tired. Exhausted. I’m going to see where the words bring me.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

