Fear

Tomorrow, it’s game time. I’m going to the hospital.

So, naturally, I’m scared. I’m going to need some moral support. Please, if you fancy, spare a thought tomorrow. It would mean a lot to me. Leave a comment or just think of me.

I’m feasting on Italian ham. What the hey, go out with a bang, innit?

As soon as I am able to stand on my two feet again and walk, I’ll be behind my computer, exciting you with all my kinky thoughts about various nurses, be it of the male or the female variety. I’m going to try and get back up by the moment the Royal Wedding starts on Friday. Which is at Ridonkulously Early O’Clock in the morning. I wonder, is the church service going to last for six straight hours?

I’m scared, can you tell?

Previous Post
Next Post
Comments are closed.
