Back in business

Osama Bin Laden is dead!

And swiftly moving on from what seems to be the trending topic today.. I am not dead, by the way. I am very much among the living again. Well, I have been since after four pm. It’s good to be back home. I’m going to take it easy for a couple of days, so maybe not so much posting as before. I’m going to try and put in a massive effort for Wank Wednesday, though. I’ll never give up on that, it’s waaaaaaay too much fun. And Fuck Me Friday as well.

Going off now to catch up on my blogging friends. And then take a massive painkiller.

Oh and by the way, I should get a fucking medal for what I’ve been through. That injection in my arse wasn’t the worst. It was the constant hunger. And the pain, oh the fucking pain…. and not being able to get on here and babble about Cath and Wills getting married. It was lovely, wasn’t it?

Tell ya what I missed the most. Masturbating and writing about it. Last I left you, I was going to look for that illusive G Spot vibe. Then I realised it was Easter Sunday and I couldn’t get to the store. Massive fail on my behalve. I’m going to leave myself some time to heal, and then I’m going back. I NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED to find that pesky little bugger. I CRAVE a beautiful, earth-shattering, brain-melting orgasm.

Pain. I’m in so much pain. I tried to take a painkiller a few minutes ago, but I couldn’t swallow it.

Fuck, I feel so boring right now. I have nothing to tell. Except that I was bored off my arse for most of the time I was in the hospital. There were some hot nurses there, though. One of them was there every day, and took good care of me. Not in that way, though. I think that if I did that, I would have dropped dead right on the spot.

Oh, by the way, I’m nuts. I actually went to the supermarket with my mum after I came out of hospital. It was bad.

I’m going now. Barthez out.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

