Slice (for Wank Wednesday)

Prompt page here.

Let’s have a little slice for this WW. A story about a sweettooth and a cakemaker. Simple and sweet. No full on sex. Just a little bad day turned good.

Slice

I walk down the street, sulking. What a shitty day. It’s raining, the company I work for is going balls – up, I’m wearing the most impossible stilettos, for lack of anything else… one of those days, I guess…

To comfort myself, I indulge in a bit of window shopping. But it has the opposite effect. Oh look, there’s that dress that’s not my size. Shoes I can’t afford. Purse that costs more than my yearly salary. Shit. If only there was one store that could cheer me up…

Suddenly, something makes me stop in my tracks. I can’t seem to move. I turn around and face a small shop window. In it, a collection of sinful looking cakes and little colorful treats that make me salivate in place. Should I go in?

I stand there, thinking. And then, I decide to go inside.

A little bell jangles as I open the door and walk in. Immediately, the smell of cake and baked goods hits me. Heavenly.

I’m looking at a massive Battenberg cake, when I hear a voice behind me.

“Care to taste?”

I turn around and face a young man. He can’t be much older than me. He is not strikingly handsome, but there is something about him which makes me curious. An air of mysteriousness, if you can call it that. His sandy hair and sexy stubble are immediate eye-catchers.

“Ehm… sure. What have you got for me, then?”

“Anything you want. Tell me what you like.”

His voice is soft and raspy, which makes for quite a turn on. His eyes are a soft amber and his smile is suitably cheeky, as if he knows something I don’t.

 Before I can answer, he smiles. “Chocolate and raspberry. Am I right?”

How did he know that?

“Yes. Yes, I love those two flavors. Do you have them together?”

“I’ve got just the thing. Stay here.”

He disappears into the back room and comes back with a slice of something and a fork.

“Here you go. Taste. And tell me what happens.”

What happens? Nothing special happens when you put cake into your mouth. Or so I think…

I take a bite out of the cake. Immediately, the chocolate hits me, followed by an ooze of tart, raspberry cream. I shiver in delight. A whole world opens before my eyes. The taste is amazing!

“Did you.. are you the baker?”I stutter.

“Why yes, I am. Calum Douglas, nice to meet you.”

“Sally-Anna Stanley. You’re talented. What’s your secret?”

“Would you believe it if I say that it’s magic?” he grinned.

“Magic?”

“Yep. Douglas family magic. Can’t say anything more about it. It just.. is, I guess.”

“Well, it is quite the magic. Titilates the tongue.”

“Would you like to taste more? I’ve got something that will suit you well. An… aphrodisiac, if you will.”

“You’re not trying to seduce me, are you?”

But he doesn’t answer. He disappears again and comes back with a slice of cake that looks divine.

“Chocolate, with a twist.”

I take it, and taste it. Fuck… me… the cake has some kind of pepper in it, which makes it so tasty. Suddenly, I can see us in front of my eyes. In that vision, we’re on the floor. Both stark naked. Bodies entwined, his juicy cock deep inside me. At least, I assume that it’s juicy, I haven’t seen him, of course. I can almost feel his touch, his taste.. his tongue inside my mouth, tasting of cayenne pepper and chocolate. I can feel my pussy throbbing like never before. I want him.

And then, I pull him closer and kiss him. Out of nowhere!

“I’m so sorry.” I say as I pull away. “It was the cake that made me do it!”

“It’s ok Sally-Anna. It’s the magic. Let it do its work.”

And I kiss him again. This time, he kisses me back. We stand in the middle of the store, making out for a cool ten minutes, before he suggests something very naughty…

“Do you want a shag?”

I mull about it for a second. “Sure. Why the hell not? You do mean sex right?”

He grins. “Of course. I quite fancy you, I must say.”

“Why, mister baker-man, I quite fancy you too.”

We ended up having quite the afternoon…

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. cake and sex is the best combination ever

    Reply
  2. The descriptions of the cakes had my mouth watering and there was something dream like about this post that I really enjoyed.

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  3. Can’t beat magic like that. Nice story, different. I liked it.

    Reply
  4. When it comes to creating cream-filled confections you really take the cake. :o)

    Reply
  5. EroticMoonbeam

     /  May 18, 2011

    I need that cake…

    Reply
  6. Ok, I must make more dark chocolate cherry crunchies now! Not sure if I’m hungry or horny… 😉

    Reply
    • When you make these, will you give one to me? I’m deprived of food these days and I am gagging for some choc…

      Reply

Whisper to me

