TMI Tuesday

Wanna play along? Click here.

 

1. What time did you go to bed last night and were you alone?

I’d say it was half past twelve. Embarrassingly enough, my teddybear was with me. For lack of better company.

2. If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?

Hands down, a TARDIS. I’d go back to when Jason was twenty and seduce him… (*evil plan laugh*). Also, I’d go to The Clash in concert.

3. What was the last film that really moved/disturbed/thrilled you and why?

It wasn’t a film, but it was last night’s episode of Ghost Whisperer that moved me. Jim’s love for Melinda really goes far, and I was moved by what he was willing to do to be in her life.

4. What is your favorite way to wake up and what is the first thing you do?

My favorite way to wake up is through the magic of birdsong. The first thing I do when I wake up is snuggle into my pillow for a little while.

5. You’ve been granted an extra hour in the day, what are you going to do?
a. Sleep more
b. Extend a sexual interlude
c. Shop
d. Finally fit in that workout that you usually can’t make time for

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

BONUSAre you in love or lust?

Lust. And sometimes love.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. eroticmoonbeam

     /  May 31, 2011

    I’ve longed for a Tardis for so long! and TBH a Dr would be rather fun to play with too…
    Great minds xx

    Reply
  2. Which Dr would you have with you in the Tardis then?
    I’d have Eccleston and Smith.

    Reply
  3. 1. Teddy bears are good, and they don’t snore 🙂

    2. I had to google TARDIS. I am not a Dr. Who watcher. I would join you at The Clash concert in a heart beat!

    5. You seem undecided…LOL

    Nice answers. Welcome to TMI Tuesday.

    -H

    Reply
  4. #1 so cute!
    #4 I also like snuggling with my pillow.

    Reply

Whisper to me

