Fork Me (a Wank Wednesday joint)

The link to the prompt page is here. No witty introduction this week. Let’s get it on…

 

Fork Me

This wee tryst happened when the two of us were enjoying his homemade cheesecake one night. He had set up the kitchen to look its most romantic. Flowers on the table, candlelights surrounding us… you know, all that.

The cake was so good that soon there wasn’t much left. The last remaining morsel landed between our plates. He stuck out his fork in an attempt to get it.

But I was eager to get my hands on it, so I blocked him with my fork.

“Ah, babe, I want that last piece.” said Jase, begging me with his eyes.

“Tough ‘nanas, I want it too.”

“Please?”

“Give over, Cavanah, you made that cake for me, it’s only fair that I should get the last piece.”

“If you’re not careful, I’ll plant my fork in your hand.”

“Fork you!” I giggled. I already knew where this was going.

“Wha… Fork me? Fork off!” he giggled with me.

We simultaniously stood up from the table. And then collapsed in a fit of giggles.

Suddenly, he grabbed me by the waist and whispered in my ear: “Do you want to fight about it? I must warn you, I’m a champion martial arts.. something.”

“Oh, just because you’re a something, I don’t get the last piece of cake?”

“I have an idea. Wanna fuck for it?”

This threw me off a bit. “Ey?”

“Whoever comes first gets the cake!”

“Have you been swinging from power lines? That’s the maddest idea I’ve ever heard! Besides, it’s only cake.”

“Yeah, that’s true. Still… I kinda, sort off, really want you.” he grinned.

“Cheeky monkey.” I said, smiling. “Go on. Have me. Have your beasty way with me.”

In a surprise move, he wiped everything off the table and lay me down on it. He ripped my skirt apart (Why am I always wearing skirts? They never last with him around!) and admired my knicker-less crotch.

“You’re not wearing any underwear.” he noted.

“What can I say? I get hot very easily. On days like this, underwear is a nuissance.”

“I like the way you think, miss Murphy.”

With that, he spread my legs wide open and unzipped himself. He released his cock, already hard, and pushed himself inside of me.

The raw, animalistic sex that followed was undescribable.

I held on to him tightly, whilst he jackhammered my cunt till it throbbed, part from pain, part from the sheer pleasure. My legs were in his neck. I was happy to have some support, or otherwise they might have given out.

It was over in minutes. I came, crying out his name and begging him for mercy on my weary body.

He came, panting and with a primal cry of my name, and a chorus of “oh my god”.

He drew me closer and whispered: “I forked you nicely, didn’t I?”

All I could do was grin. Those tender, sweet love making sessions, combined with the occasional rough fuck on the kitchen table… yeah, my sex life is quite amazing.

 

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. I love this….cheeky, sexy AND cake…..perfect

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  2. …I bet the cake tasted even better after such a victory.

    Reply
  3. I was giggling at this the whole time. Fun and lovely and sweet all at once.

    Reply

Whisper to me

