Practice (A Wank Wednesday Joint)

Another week, another Wank Wednesday challenge. This time around, we’re having fun with the word “practice”. Link to the page is here

Disclaimer: “The Rocketship” is something I made up. Thank you to Cosmopolitan for giving me the idea of the “Love Seat” position.

 

Practice

Being a skilled lover takes practice, apparently. I’ve never considered myself to be a delight in bed. Not until Elin actually told me that I was the best lover she had ever had. That flattered me enormously.

I have my ways in bed. My little tricks of the trade. But there is always room for improvement.

One night, whilst Elin was taking a shower, I took a peek in her book cabinet. I knew that she was a lover of the lady lit, so I was keen on finding out what she liked to read, so I could buy her a book sometime.

At first, the normal titles. Marian Keyes, Jodi Picoult, you know the story.

And then, just when I thought I had a pretty good picture of what my baby was reading, I stumbled upon something. On the bottom of the rack was a collection of books… about sex.

I know, I know, it’s not exactly shocking, is it? But still.

Hot Sex. The Sex Bible. Sextacy. The Advanced Kama Sutra. Holy shit, my girlfriend is in the know!

My insecurities started playing up again. What the heck did she expect from me? I don’t know anything about advanced Kama Sutra! Let alone regular!

I picked up one of the books and started leafing through it. Unfortunately, it was the advanced Kama Sutra one. My dick started wincing. Holy shit, what the hell was that? Legs akimbo, hands flying about… is this what she wants?

“Oops. Busted!”

At that exact moment, Elin walked into the room, wearing her comfy blue bathrobe.

I dropped the book and started stammering. “I..I…I… Oh dear.”

“I will give you five hundred pounds if you tell me what is going through your mind right now.”

“Five hundred pounds will not cover it… Babe, is this what you want?”

I picked the book up again and showed her a picture of a man and a woman. The man, who had his legs in the air… no, I’m not going there. It’s kind of hard to explain. The position was called “The Rocketship”. For some reason.

She looked mortified.

“Ugh, no, put that away! That must hurt like fuck!”

I put the book down and breathed a heavy sigh of sort of relief.

“Why do you have these books?” I asked her.

“And why shouldn’t I have them? I enjoy reading and I enjoy sex. And I’m eager to learn.”

“But do you want me to do all those mad things to you?”

“What, like the Rocketship? Fuck no!” she laughed. “Haven’t I told you already? You don’t need all those fancy positions. I like things just the way they are and not even Tracey Cox or Advanced Kama Sutra can come between me and my opinion of our sex life.”

“But what do you want?”

She cheekily grinned.

“I want my lover to take this heavy and uncomfortable bathrobe off me. I’m naked under there, you know.”

I stalked towards her and undid the zipper of her bathrobe. She was indeed naked under there.

I kissed her, relieved that she didn’t want any outlandish things in the bedroom. She was still wet from the shower. And she was purring for more.

“Babe… there is just one thing…”

I stopped dead in my tracks and swallowed. What did she have on her mind?

“There is one position in there that I really want to try.”

“Great. Just fucking great.”

She took the book in her hands and leafed through it, until she found the page.

“The Love Seat?”

I looked at it. Studied the picture. And finally came to the conclusion that…

“We should try it.”

***

Soon, I was lying naked on my back, with my head and shoulders propped up with a pillow and my legs open. Needless to say, I felt a little exposed…

But soon, everything was alright again, as Elin lowered herself on top of me.

“Are you sitting comfortably?” I asked her.

“Sort of. Watch out, because I’m going to move now.” 

Both her hands were on my hip bones. She used them to move up and down my shaft. I tried to relax, and remarkably succeeded into easing myself in the position. 

Soon, everything was a blur again. Senses were heightened, goosebumps were all over my body. I gently stroked her soft breasts from behind, which felt amazing. The tender flesh had also burst out in goosebumps. Her nipples were standing proudly erect, due to my rough fingers tracing over them.

She moaned in extacy.

“Jesus, Jase, I can’t hold it anymore. I might come!” she cried out.

“Then come. Let me hear you go over the edge.”

She came, crying out and shaking all over.

I held her till she relaxed again. She smiled at me.

“What about you? You didn’t come.”

“Doesn’t matter. As long as you do it. Fine by me.”

“No, but you must come!” she insisted. Then, she stood up on the bed, turned around and lowered herself down to my crotch, where my still-erect cock was waiting for her. The little devil.

Her lips on my cock? My idea of heaven.

It takes a lot of practise to become a skilled lover. But today… I believed I was one. Making your girlfriend come is an incredible feat. And an incredible feast…

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Mmmm that was a really hot and sexy read. I shall go think about it for a while…

    Reply
  2. So onto the rocket ship next week then? LOL…

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  3. Haha I remember the Karma sutra well. You can actually get a video which shows you how to move from position to position. So much easier when you can see it being done, and well the guys get a bit more out of it too.

    Nicely written.

    Reply
  4. A lovely story, lucky he didn’t find my 3D Karma Sutra or his eyes would have gone all funny trying to make out the naughty pictures! 😉

    Reply

Whisper to me

