Conference (for Wank Wednesday)

This week’s prompt for the very delicious Wank Wednesday is “conference”.  Let’s see what we can do with that… I know! Let’s not do an Elin/Jase story for once! God knows those two deserve a break…

 

Conference

The first day of the National Sci-Fi Geeks conference had finally arrived and I was ready and roaring to go. As a card-carrying Doctor Who fan, this felt like my natural habitat. I was home!

When I walked into exhibition hall 1, my jaw dropped. So many stalls, so little time. I headed to the Doctor Who stall.

Once there, I was surrounded by a myriad of men and women, dressed as various characters from the show. Ace, Leela, Romana, Donna, you name it, every companion was represented. I myself was dressed as Sarah Jane Smith, played to perfection by the late Elisabeth Sladen.

I quickly bought some stuff, including the new series 5 dvd, and a Matt Smith action figure. Then, I made my way to Conference room 1. Already there was a crowd forming. The people had gathered for the opening speech and a talk by former Doctors Sylvester McCoy and Paul McGann.

I took a seat in the back of the room and listened to the creator of the event talk about uniting men and women through the medium of fandom.

I was so concentrated on the speech, that I didn’t notice a man sitting down next to me.

“Do you mind if I sit here?” he whispered. I turned round to him. My jaw dropped. There, dressed as my perennial favorite Doc, Tom Baker, was the most gorgeous guy I had ever seen!

” No, go ahead. Running a little late?” I whispered back.

“I got lost. Right between Blake’s 7 and Battlestar Galactica.”

“Ooh, not a nice place to be.” I joked, for no reason. He smiled a gorgeous smile.

“Scott Lisbert. Nice to meet you Sarah Jane.” he said, shaking my hand.

“You can call me Elspeth. Elspeth McQueen. Ellie for short.”

“Hi Ellie. So, you here for McGann or McCoy?”

“McGann. Just for listening to him. He has a sexy voice. You?”

“I thought India whatsername was going to be here. I love her on the Eighth Doctor adventures. Instead, I’m stuck with Sylvester…”

This made me giggle. Funny one, that.

In the meanwhile, Sylvester and Paul had taken the stage and were answering questions on the audio adventures and their brief stints on the show. I listened to Paul for a while, his deep, unidentifiable accent, but then decided on something.

I like Scott better.

“Hey.” I said, giving him a tap on the shoulder. He turned round.

“Want to get out of here and get something to drink?”

He looked at me for a second. Thought about it. Then said yes.

We escaped the busy room and went to the cafeteria, where they were serving lunch. It was awfully quiet there, strange for such a busy event. Good. More chance to get to know him better. Yes, I had taken an interest in him. Can you blame me? His brown curls, cheeky smile and beautiful eyes… not to mention, he was dressed as Tom Baker and I was dressed as Lis Sladen. We matched!

“So, when did you get into Doctor Who?” he asked me.

“Grew up with it. I was three when I first saw it. Scared the bejesus out of me. Colin Baker was the Doctor back then.”

“I remember Mark of The Rani! I thought it was brilliant! But Tom Baker is still my favorite. Robot is the best.”

“I LOVED Robot. First Baker I saw. And I love Harry and Sarah Jane and The Brig and all that!”

We talked for hours. It was only late that I noticed it was getting dark outside.

“I should go to my hotel.” I said, sad that I couldn’t spend more time with Scott.

“I should too. Where are you staying?”

“Langford Hotel.”

“That’s not far off. Shall I walk you there?”

“I would love that.”

***

It started to rain, but I didn’t care. I was in good company. Scott walked me to my hotel. We should have parted company, right here and then.

But I didn’t want to.

“Scott? Will you come up with me? I have some champers in my room, we could talk and drink.”

“Ehm… ok. Why not?”

***

We must have looked the part. Sarah Jane and The Fourth Doctor walking towards the elevators in a fancy hotel. I hoped that the attraction was mutual.

Turns out, it was.

As soon as the elevator closed, he pinned me to the wall and kissed me ferociously. His lips felt amazing on mine.

That’s why I was dissapointed when he broke it off.

“Sorry. But I really, really am attracted to you. And I want you. Badly. I’ve never seen anyone look this good in a white trenchcoat.”

“I haven’t seen anyone look this good in a Tom Baker scarf…”

“Oh god, I wish this elevator would stop!” he cried out.

As if by magic, it stopped on exactly the right floor. We rushed out to my room and I fumbled with finding the key in the pocket of my trench.

Finally, I found the key. I opened the door, trembling with anticipation.

The door flew open and we stumbled inside, throwing the door shut again.

Soon, there was a sea of clothes thrown on the floor. My trench, his trench, his hat, everything.

“Jesus, you’re beautiful.” he whispered.

“You’re not so bad yourself.” I said, stepping away from him and admiring his physique. He was quite toned, with strong arms and the beginnings of a washboard stomach. Just the way I liked them.

He pulled me close and kissed me, this time tender and caring. His hands slid down my back, towards my bum. I made a squeaky noise when he squeezed it.

In a flurry of kisses, he lay me down on the bed. He crawled on top of me and kissed me more.

The cool sweat fluttering off our hot skin, mingling, fusing our bodies together. An ultimate sensation of bliss shooting from the top of my spine to my head. I was high on this guy.

He spread me open and entered me. His cock felt gloriously hard and long inside me.

He thrusted once, twice. Hard and fast, to see just what I wanted.

“More.” I growled. “Give me more, Scott.”

“Call me Doctor.” he grunted.

“Oh Doctor, more!”

He built up a pace, thrusting harder and harder every time. I held on to him tightly, as he screamed out my name, then called me Sarah Jane by mistake.

“It’s alright, call me Sarah Jane.” I whispered, breathlessly.

As he went over the edge, he tenderly whispered “Oh Sarah.” in my ear.

He kept thrusting till I came, the crowning moment of this fantastic day. My pussy spasmed and my legs shook and I was all over the place.

He held me till I stopped shaking.

“My dear Ellie. So beautiful and magnificent. Like poetry.” he whispered in my ear.

He fell asleep next to me.

The following morning, we went to day two of the conference together. We held hands all the way through. The Doctor and Sarah Jane had found each other. But this time, they were meant to stay together.

 

 

For Elisabeth and Tom. Thanks for the memories.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. That was kind of beautiful, really liked it. 🙂 I’m a Doctor Who fan too.

    Reply
  2. I do like this line “So beautiful and magnificent. Like poetry.” and a lovely piece. Well done

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  3. Carys Marsters

     /  June 22, 2011

    Why do I never have that much fun at conferences?

    Reply
  4. Have to say “Call me Doctor” just really pulled my chain, Nice piece of fan writing.

    Reply
  5. Cute! This reminds me of someone who seduced me with a photo of himself dressed as Doctor Who. I don’t even watch Doctor Who.

    Reply

Whisper to me

