Feel (for Fuck Me Friday)

The prompt is here. Another sensation for Fuck Me Friday and this week, we’re going with “Feel”. Let’s see what kind of smutty goodness I can come up with…

Feel

I needed it. I wanted it. Badly. I had the shittiest week in my entire life and I needed to relax.

Nothing like a massage to take away my worries.

Seashell Dayspa was a local spa near my house. I had only been there once before, just to pick up a friend. It had struck me how big the building was, with white and blue walls and sofas the size of my flat.

Now that I was back there, it struck me again.

I walked up to the receptionist, sitting behind her desk, busily chatting with someone on the phone.

“Ehm.. Hi.”

“Hang on a moment.” she said to her caller. “Hello. Welcome to Seashell Dayspa. How can I help you?”

“I had a three o’clock appointment for a massage, under the name Houghton.”

She tinkled with the keyboard for a second, then looked up at me, smiling.

“Alright Ms Houghton, if you just take a seat right there, someone will be coming for you in a few minutes.”

I smiled back and walked over to the massive couches.

At least they’re friendly here.

***

After a few minutes, I was knee-deep in the latest issue of Grazia, reading about another celebrity engagement, when a soft, lyrical male voice called my name.

“Eve Houghton?”

“Yes?” I said, turning around, looking dead in the eye of a very, very beautiful man.

“I’m David, your massage therapist for the day. Would you like to come with me?”

Yes. And then some.

I followed David the massage therapist to a small, but comfy looking room, at the back of the building.

“If you could just take off your clothes, then we will get started. There are some towels there to cover yourself up with. I’ll leave you be for a minute.”

I nodded and watched him leave the room. Fine arse, that one. All tight and pert in those white pants. No Eve! Mustn’t get naughty thoughts here. We must relax.

I removed my clothes and put them on the clothes hanger. As I wrapped the towel around me, David came in again, smiling.

“Alright, if you lay down on the table, face down, then we can begin.”

I obliged. The table was very comfortable, and it didn’t take me long to get adjusted.

“Now, I will be using massage oil. Have you got a preference for a scent? I’ve got eucalyptus, lavender, you name it.”

“I’ll take eucalyptus. Maybe that will clear up my lungs.”

“Have you come down with a cold?” he said, whilst trickling the oil on my naked back.

“I’ve got a sinus infection, so if I sneeze during this, I do apologize.”

“That’s ok.”

He soon proved I was in good hands by skillfully kneading the muscles in my back and my legs. I sighed a sigh of relief. I was right to come here.

“Does that feel good?”

“Mmm. Good.” was all I could muster. I was enjoying this.

His hands were soft and his fingers long. They felt so good, digging into the tender flesh of my back.

“Do you feel my fingers? My hands?”

“Mmm. They feel amazing.”

“How’s the pressure?”

“Fantastic. Keep doing what you’re doing.”

His hands slid down to my lower back, which made me groan in pain.

“Oh, I’m sorry, did that hurt?” he asked me.

“I’m a little tight there. Old injury. Please be careful.”

“I will. So, Ms Houghton. How’s life for you?”

“Fine. No, actually it’s not, it’s shitty. I’m having a horrible week. Lost my job, lost my man, I’m fucking numb on the inside. Can’t feel a thing.”

“Oh dear. Sounds like you needed a massage then.”

“Forget massages, what I need is angry sex with a total stranger.” I joked.

“Well, if you’re being serious, I’d like to volounteer.”

“You’re kidding. Why?”

“Well, you’re beautiful, for starters. You have soft, smooth skin. Like a white lily. I mean it, you are ridiculously sexy.”

“Well, you’re not so bad yourself. With your soft hands and your devilish smile..”

Silence.

I sat myself upright and faced him. The towels dropped and I heard his breath falter.

And then he kissed me, and it was soft and warm and tender. His lips were like candyfloss. I moaned against him, arching my back into him.

“One thing you’ve got to learn about me, Eve, is that I don’t do angry sex.”

“What do you do?”

“I’d like to think about it as happy sex.” he chuckled. He unzipped his pants and took out his cock. I was impressed. It was already hard. Long and hard and, oh, did I mention gloriously long?

I stood up from the table. He turned me around and spread me open. The next sensation I felt was his cock sliding deep inside me. He held on to my breasts, caressing them as he thrusted, again and again. Slow, but certain, he built up a rythm.

I moaned, softly, as I would do on any other occasion. I’m not very loud in bed. More quivery and enjoying it quietly.

“What’s the matter, Eve?” he asked me, stopping in his tracks. “Is it not good? Is that why you’re quiet?”

“Feels amazing. I’m not so loud. Just keep going.”

“But don’t you want to be loud? Don’t you want to let it all out? Don’t you want to scream out my name and come shivering like a maniac?”

He thrusted again, harder than before.

“Don’t you want that, Eve?”

It was just the way he said it, the intonation he gave my name, that made me want to scream.

“Don’t hold back. Just let it go.”

He thrusted again, and again, and again, but I couldn’t let go.

Until he whispered in my ear. “Let go, Eve. Please.”

With one final thrust, he sent me straight over the edge, crying out his name. It wasn’t too loud, but it was a start.

“There you go.” he whispered. “Good girl.”

We never finished that massage. We just stood there, me naked, him with his cock out, hugging for a while.

He had made me feel again. And I was damn thankful for that.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You wrote about a spa, fabulous! I so need a massage.

    Reply
  2. Fuck! That’s a hot story. The fact that the guy just happens to share my first name made it even hotter, but it is exactly the kind of story that makes me horny too, so I loved it. :o)

    Reply

Whisper to me

