Layla

In keeping with the ongoing Summer Love series, I decided to do one about our favorite diamond geezer, Jase. Join him, as he recounts his first time with the gorgeous Layla. Beware, it’s a corker of a story, but I hope you enjoy it… Please, feel free to comment.

Layla (You Got Me on My Knees)

“So, what did you girls talk about all night?” I asked Elin, late that night. We were lying in bed, chest to chest, nose to nose, legs entwined. It felt so deliciously intimate.

“Ehm… let’s see, we had a Doctor Who marathon, which was fun. Then, we gossiped about work a bit. And then, we talked about summer loves.”

“Summer loves? Holiday sweethearts and that?”

“Yep. There were some… interesting stories told.”

This made me wonder who Elin talked about. Knowing her, it was probably some muscular Spanish bloke. You know the type.

“So. Tell me about your summer love. I’d love to know who she was.”

I fell silent. I only had one summer love ever. And I remember her well.

“Jase? Are you alright?”

“Yeah, fine. It’s just.. a long time ago, you know.”

“It’s ok if you don’t want to. I was just curious.”

“No. I want to.”

So I began.

It was the summer before I turned 19. I was one of few classmates who wasn’t going on holiday abroad. Therefore, I was a loser, because this, my mates had assured me, was my summer of love. I was 18, young, free, and good looking. This naturally meant that I was to come with them on their babes and booze holiday in Cherssonisos, Greece.

Ehm. No.

I wisely stayed at home, deciding on taking a summer job at a restaurant nearby.

I had noticed her on my first night there. A beautiful, leggy, strawberry blonde creature of perfection, with a smile to die for and eyes you could drown in.

I made a beeline for her table and made it my business that she and her family were treated like royalty. This move payed off, because, lo and behold, they were there again the next night.

And the next.

And the next.

By the fifth night of me working there, I had seen more of that girl and her family then of my own mother. Not that I was complaining. Oh no. I had been dreaming about her. Wondering if she would come back the next night.

And there she was!

I hovered around her table forever. But never seemed to get her attention.

Desperate for a break from the procedings, I slipped outside and lit up a sneaky cig.

“Got a light?”

The most beautiful, sexy, husky voice called out to me, in the dark of the back alley. I turned, and nearly swallowed my cigarette.

It was her. In all her perfect glory.

“Sure.”

I passed my lighter to her, and she lit up her cigarette.

“So, is there any reason why you’re so hell-bent on waiting on our table every night?”

“Well, I have discovered that your parents are excellent tippers.” I said, chuckling.

“Really? I thought it was because you liked me…”

“Well, that too.”

She smiled. “I’ve been watching you ever since the first night.”

“Really? Then I would make it my business that we get to know each other. I’m Jason. Jase for short.”

“Layla. Pleasure to meet you. So…want to make out?”

To say that I was taken aback would have been the understatement of the year.

“Oh, don’t look so shocked.” she said. “We both knew that this was coming. There is this heat between us that I can’t define. I can see it when you look at me. Don’t tell me that you haven’t gone home fantasising, rubbing your hard dick thinking about me?”

“Jesus, you don’t half mince words, do you?” I said, swallowing hard.

Of course it was true. Of course I had thought about her in that way. Her long legs wrapped around me, her moist pussy, her perfect tits… God, I was getting hard right there!

And, of course, she noticed.

“Looks like little Jase wants to come out and play.” she said, grasping my crotch tightly.

“What kind of an evil harpy are you?” I stuttered. But then, I relaxed, as she kissed me. Her lips were so soft, like velvet.

“A good evil harpy.” she whispered against my lips.

I wanted her. I had only known her properly for five minutes, but fuck me, I wanted her. There was, however, one small detail that couldn’t be ignored.

As she continued to kiss me, I tried to push her off me. I succeded, eventually.

“I…I.. I’m a virgin.” I bumbled, like a second grade Hugh Grant.

She looked at me for a minute. And then smiled. “I’ve never met a male virgin before. This could get interesting.”

I was trembling in my boots. What was this devil girl going to do to me?

“We have to make this extra special. I mean, it is your first time, we have to make it count for something. We have to do it in a very romantic place.”

“Eh… how about just my bedroom?” I said, not being helpful at all.

“If you want to. When are you off home? I could slip away from my parents and they won’t realise a thing.”

“Give me an hour and I’ll be off home.”

***

That was, I swear to God, the slowest hour of my life. I trembled so hard, that I nearly dropped about a million plates and glasses.

Finally, the hour was up, and I could go home. She was waiting at the door for me.

“My parents think I’m at a friend’s house. Let’s go.”

On our way home, I cherished the little moments. Her hand in mine, the cool summer breeze on my flustered skin, the sound of footsteps.

There it was. Home.

My parents weren’t there. Their new old Mazda wasn’t anywhere in sight.

I led her in, upstairs to my room. 

I sat down on the bed and waited for her to stop inspecting my room. 

“Oh, you love martial arts. You must be a tough bloke.” 

“I used to be.” I said. “Till about an hour ago, when a leggy lady tried to manhandle me in a back alley.”

She laughed. “Yeah, sorry for that. I just couldn’t help myself. You’re fit! Come on, get undressed. I want to see what we’re working with.”

I obliged, and shyly stripped off in front of this strangely bewitching girl. 

Before long, I was naked.

She gave me the once-over. “You have a beautiful body, Jason. Don’t let anyone ever tell you otherwise.” she said, smiling.

I swallowed. Felt very self-concious. Then, it all seemed to click. She touched me, gently, her deft fingers sliding over my chest, and towards the place where eternity knows no bounds, better known to me as my hard cock.

I’ve never been touched there by a woman. So when her fingers reached my cock, I relished the sensation. Moaned in delight. 

“You like that, don’t you? You like me touching you there, in your most intimate of places?” 

I nodded, not being able to speak.

“Do you want more? Do you want me?” 

“Yes.” I breathed.

She told me to sit on the edge of the bed. What happened next, succeded all my expectations.

She started to strip. Slowly, sensually, stripping every layer of clothing, until she stood in front of me, naked. Then, she took something out of her handbag.

She grinned. “Condoms. I’m always prepared.”

I couldn’t care less. I was too busy staring at the beautiful naked lady standing in front of me.

I lay down on the bed, waiting for her to finish putting the rubber thing on. Cherishing her fingers on my cock.

Then, she crawled on top of me.

“Tell me when you’re ready.” she said.

I took a deep breath, cleared my mind of all possible thoughts and niggles… and decided I was finally ready. I nodded at her.

“You sure?”

“Yes.”

She smiled again. Such enchantment. She took hold of my stiff member and lowered herself on top of it.

“Alright. I’m going to move now.”

She gently moved up and down, slow at first. I couldn’t believe it. I was actually having sex with someone. And it felt amazing. Being inside her hot, moist pussy, after so much fantasising… Of course, it was not to be the longest wait I ever had to endure to be with someone…

The first wave of pleasure hit me. I managed a little, silly moan, which made her laugh.

But then, it was not a laughing matter anymore. She had quickened her pace, and soon, I was writhing underneath her, trying not to cry out in extacy. Just the sight of her beautiful body made me weak in the knees. I caressed every inch, cherishing every moment, trying to convince myself that this wasn’t some illusion.

It didn’t last any longer. I came, arching, writhing, sick with desire for this stranger.

She came too. With a long, drawn out moan of my name, my full name, not my nickname.

The next morning, my mum found us cuddled up in bed. It was a sweet sight to behold, she would later tell me.

For the next 2 months, we regularily saw each other, at the restaurant and in my bedroom. We fucked every day we were together. When we said goodbye at the end of the holiday, it broke my heart.

***

“Wow, that was pretty intense.” said Elin, caressing me softly. We were still chest to chest, nose to nose. Still deliciously intimate.

“It took me a long time to forget her. She taught me everything I know. But let’s not dwell on the past. Let us consider the now.”

With that, I kissed her. And all memories drifted away happily.

But still…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

