I TMI, You TMI

It’s Tuesday, I’m up early, so, you know what that means! TMI Tuesday, ladies and gents. If you want to play along, I happily redirect you here.

1. What are the three (3)”nevers” of your life? (Things you would never do or have never done)

Never do drugs, never kill, never hurt myself.

2. Who or what sleeps with you?

My teddybear. He’s good company..

3. What were you doing at midnight last night?

Trying to masturbate. Failing. It was frustrating, I tell ya.

4. What is the most bizarre thing someone has ever asked you to do sexually?

Luckily, I haven’t had any weird requests yet…

5. What is stashed under your bed/mattress? Why is it there?

Nothing. A bit of lint, a bit of dust. It’s there because I’m a dirty girl and don’t like to clean…

Bonus: What is the one thing you have not done with your partner that you really want to do and how will you go about making it happen?

I haven’t done alot! I always wanted to have sex in a public place. Don’t know how I would go about making that happen…

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. 3. Oh I hate when that happens.

    5. ha! I’ll bet you’re a dirty girl ;P

    Bonus: That’s what movie theatres are for

    Happy TMI Tuesday

    -H

    Reply
  2. 3. It is quite annoying when it happens, and it is happening more often…

    5. Oh, but I am 😉

    Bonus: I was thinking more on a secluded beach somewhere in Thailand… but the cinema will do.

    Happy TMI Tuesday to you to!

    Dalide

    Reply

Whisper to me

