Oh Captain (for Wank Wednesday)

Another naughty story for Wank Wednesday! Sorry if it’s a bit crap, but my Little Stories muse isn’t present at the moment. Who’s turn is it to amaze you with their sexual adventures and devilish debauchery? I give you: Hester Tierney, Elin’s collegue, and her hunky rugby playing boyfriend Joe. If you’d like to join in, I redirect you to here.

Oh Captain

I would do anything for Joe. Jump through hoops, walk on hot coles, go through the fire for him.

Even stand on a muddy field, in the pouring rain on a Wednesday afternoon, to watch him play rugby. So, I did. That Wednesday, I stood on the sidelines, supporting Joe, the team captain, and his mates, while they played their match.

“GO ON REDS!” I screamed at the top of my lungs. Joe spotted me, right before he went into the scrum, and gave me a little wink. Winking was our thing. I gave him the thumbs up.

“GO ON STAFFORD, GET ‘EM!” a man next to me screamed. “Stafford” was Joe’s last name, so it was nice to know that he had a fan.

Stafford got ’em in the end.

The Reds won their match, and all thanks to my boyfriend!

Joe ran past me, to the showers, but not before giving me a little kiss on the cheek. His mates laughed at him, but he stood up for our love and said “The captain has his privileges!”

Did I mention I’m dating the Captain?

***

After the shower and the post-game drink, we happily toddled home.

The rest of the day went by quietly, without any noteworthy events.

Until..

I thought Joe was sleeping, so I took some time to do the washing up. I was about to put his dirty rugby kit in the machine, when I felt a presence behind me.

Suddenly, someone covered my eyes.

“Guess who?”

The voice was instantly recognisable. That Northern rumble that had become so familiar to me. It was Joe.

“Is it a vampire, coming to get me?” I joked.

“If you want me to be.” he whispered in my ear. He bit my earlobe, which made me squeak in delight.

“Don’t turn around.” he said. He leaned in to me. His strong body on mine was always a turn-on.

“I thought you were sleeping.” I asked him, as he kissed my neck.

“Oh, I’m sleeping alright. It’s just that something in me woke up.”

I noticed. I could feel his hard-on pressing against my back. Then I could hear him unzip.

“So, what do you want to do about it?”

“Fuck you against this washing machine. That’s what I want to do about it.”

“Jesus, you’re direct tonight.” I pointed out.

“Only because I fucking love you and I know that you’re not that shy.”

“Alright, let me just turn on the machine…”

“Fuck. The machine. Hester.”

“But I need to get…”

He wasted no more time and practically ripped open my skirt and my knickers.

“Joseph Stafford, that was a perfectly good skirt and an excellent pair of knickers!” I cried out in mock-disgust. He just chuckled.

He ordered me to spread my legs and guided his cock into my pussy. Then, he pushed me down on the surface of the washing machine and thrust into me.

The angle was straining my back, but it was soooo good. It was the dirtiest thing I had done all week, save from the washing up. He knew exactly what I secretly desired and what I had been fantasising about all day long.

As he slid his cock in and out of me, he whispered: “Say my name. Moan it.”

“Oh Joe, that feels so good.” I moaned. “Give it to me, Joe!”

“Wait. Call me captain.”

“Oh captain!” I cried out, happily stroking my boyfriend’s ego.

The sound of his balls slapping against my ass and him sloppily kissing every inch of skin he could reach drove me wild. It didn’t take him long to go over the edge. He was a tad too excited, I think.

Still, the familiar sensation of his seed spilling into me and also a bit on the floor was a good one.

But he was not giving up. He was going to keep going until I came. He drove me to a frenzy and made me shout out “Oh captain!” again and again.

When I finally came, I came with a faint “Oh Joe..”

He pulled out and turned me around. His eyes were sparkling with mischief.

“Are you alright, sweetheart?”

“Isallgood.” I slurred. “Allfine.”

“Good.”

He picked me up and carried me towards the couch. Then, he covered me with a blanket and let me watch telly whilst he did the washing up. And he also supplied me with a pair of his comfy boxers, which I happily put on.

We’re a good couple. Me and the Captain.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Lovely story, very sweet.

    Reply

Whisper to me

