Please allow me to reintroduce myself

The first thing you should know is that I’m a virgin. Never had sex, never even touched a man’s cock before. But that doesn’t mean I don’t think about sex, or masturbate. Fuck yeah, I masturbate. Fuck yeah, I think about sex. I’ve thought about sex ever since I was a little child. I was fascinated by breasts more than dicks.

I think people saw my bisexuality coming before I did. Well, at least one person did. I tried to deny it. I tried to deny that I really did secretly go on FHM’s website to look at famous tits. I was so young when I got a taste of my first sex site. I accidentally clicked on one, then another followed.

Yet, I never masturbated. I tried to, but I was such a novice. I didn’t know anything about the clit, the g-spot and all that jazz. I was just fascinated by sex. Talked about it all through my high school years, me and Friend B.

I started masturbating at the age of eightteen. It took me that long to get over my fear of going over the edge. Watching all those Emanuelle films had turned me on more than I can say.

I’m twenty now. This might be the year I finally lose my virginity. This is also the year that I have finally achieved certainty on my sexuality.

My name is Dalide Barthez. I’m bi – sexual. I’m sexual. And I’m coming to get you!

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. go, girl! Get it! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Awesome! 😉

    Reply

Whisper to me

