I adore

I adore

I adore the way you walk

I adore the way you talk

I adore your giggle when something funny is said

I adore your eyes, your smile

I adore that naughty streak you have

J’adore la façon dont vous parlez français in bed

I adore your lingerie, all frill and lace

I adore your mouth, wrapped around my dick, sucking hard until I’m dry and can do no more

I adore your dripping cunt, so wet and so tight around me

I adore the way you cum, for my eyes only, only for me

But most of all, I adore you next to me at night, cos I’ve got you all to myself

I adore that you’re mine

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You are something else…addicting LOL

    Reply

Whisper to me

