Shine (Wank Wednesday)

If you want to participate in this week’s Wank Wednesday, feel free to click on the link!

 

Shine

Dawn

The first ray of sunshine peaks through the window.

It rouses me instantly. I sit up, rub my eyes, try to acclimatise to my surroundings.

And then I see her.

The sunshine beaming down on her gorgeous bare form.

I start to remember last night.

The way she had seduced me.

The sly wink she gave me before taking my cock into her mouth.

Her body spasming under the feeling of my tongue on her little clit.

Her face contorted in the throes of ecstasy.

Her surprise at the feeling of my hot juices spilling into her.

She’s still with me.

As the sun shines on her, I rest my hand on her stomach, on top of hers.

She feels good, this girl.

Yes. So good…

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Lovely piece…trasported to me to wonderful memories of waking up next to him.

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  2. Eroticmoonbeam

     /  July 6, 2011

    I can taste that! Mmmmm

    Reply
  3. Reading along all the stories from Wank Wednesday. I like the softness of the afterwards in your story.

    Reply
  4. Sounds like a perfect moment

    Reply

Whisper to me

