Anal Fixation part 2

I managed to keep it a secret from my mum for an entire day, which I’m very proud of. But that doesn’t mean I have to keep it a secret from you, dear readers. As announced in the wee hours of yesterday evening, I crossed the (second to) final frontier. During my most recent masturbation session, I engaged in (albeit brief) anal play.

Let me start from the beginning.

It started a few days ago, when I started taking my tits out of my blouse while working (and invisible to other people, of course..) on my computer. It felt quite good, actually. So yesterday, after taking my top off during a writing session, I decided that, that night, I would go the full enchilada in the privacy of my bedroom.

I stripped off. Didn’t like it a lot. I’m still quite large and cellulity, so… But it triggered something in me. I needed a bit of release, so I took out the Pin and Digger. Pin was turned on and inserted successfully.

Digger however… had died on me.

I thought it had something to do with the batteries, so I tried to open the battery compartment. Only problem is, I have no fucking clue how to open it.

So, I switched Digger and Pin, but that did fuck all, so I left Digger to be and tried to do it my usual way.

That’s when something clicked inside of me. I have always had a natural curiosity towards anal play, so, much like the first time I masturbated, I decided to take the plunge. I lubed up my index finger, relaxed my muscles, like I remembered from that thing I read, and went for it.

First impressions? It was quite nice. There was a bit of pain, but not agonizing pain. I inserted a second finger, which was good, but I got quite freaked out about the logistics of my situation, and took my fingers out.

Weird thing was, that this was also the first time I experimented with choking…. It’s a bit creepy for me, and I’m not going in to that any further.

The orgasm that followed? Cut short by me taking my fingers off my clit. Boo, me!

It’s strange to me that I would try anal penetration before I try actual sex. I think my light autism makes me want to do everything in sequence.

But hey, I’m a new me, and new me is discovering her kinky side! Now I actually will look in to buying a whip. I think I’ll surprise E-Mail Man with it, when we meet… Well, if he reads this, he’ll know, so it’s not exactly a surprise.

So, let me repeat my top tips for first time anal penetration.

Lots of lube

Just one finger

Relax pelvic floor muscles (push out)

And you’ll be dandy.

Barthez out.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. wayne4441@aol.com

     /  July 8, 2011

    ya you

    took the plunge and enjoyed it

    going to do it again?

    Reply
  2. Excellent tips, exactly what I would have said. Glad you had fun!

    Reply

Whisper to me

