Anal Fixation part 3

You remember when I told you that I wouldn’t be trying anal penetration again any time soon?

Yeah, I kinda lied.

Late last night, I got the itch. The urge. The need. I went upstairs, but not before an embarrassing run-in with my mum, who had to open Digger’s battery compartment for me, since I still have no clue how to do it.

Did I mention she was wearing nothing but her knickers?

Swiftly moving on, I went upstairs and prepared everything for my normal routine. I lay down on the bed and lubed up Pin. As usual, I inserted it, and thrust a couple of times. Then, I took Digger and rubbed the perky nose against my clit.

All the while fantasising about E Mail Man…

After a while, I decided to take the plunge again. I lubed up my fingers, relaxed, and slid them inside my pucker. It was quite nice, actually, but again, logistically impossible.

I had two vibrators now, one on my clit and one inside me, and I was trying to keep it that way with the palm of my hand, whilst having two fingers up my arse.

I lasted a bit longer this time, but still, I pulled them out in the end. I tried something altogether more dangerous. I tried choking again. I don’t want this. I don’t want to accidentally die from sex! It’s scary, but fuck me, my orgasm was brilliant.

Anyway, I’m really scared that I accidentally choke myself now. I manage to keep breathing but who knows what might go wrong.

This new kinky me is great and all that, but I don’t want to die!

Again, if anyone wants to share some kink-related advice, feel free to leave a comment.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m watching F1 and it’s getting exciting…

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. It’s much more fun – and much safer – when your partner throttles you 🙂

    Reply
  2. Are there any safety rules you must take notice of when you engage in throttling? Also, welcome to my blog!

    Reply
  3. I guess I need to rummage through your archives for more info about your relationship with your mom. The thought of asking mine to help replace vibrator batteries makes me cringe uncontrollably! 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

