4 am

I realise I forgot to tell you about what might have been the best orgasm I have had in my life.

Last week, after a couple of sleepless nights, I was fed up. It was 4 am and I needed to sleep. I decided to masturbate a bit, after crossing my legs and pushing my labia together, which inexplicably made me horny. Must have been the friction..

Anyways, I took out the Dinky Digger (which is being discontinued, apparently, so I am the lucky owner of one of the last Diggers ever made!) and pressed The Perky Nose it to my clit.

Wow.

What followed was a chorus of gasps, moans and breaths, as lust descended on my little self. I imagined someone sexy (not necessarily E) licking me… fuck, this amazing daze of pleasure washed over me. It went on forever, as I writhed in ecstacy and slight agony.

Finally, I could take no more. I inserted Digger, but only gently. I got to work on my clit with my fingers. I hung on the edge for so fucking long… then, when the orgasm washed over me, I nearly lifted from the bed… I had a doofy smile on my face after that.

It was also weird, because it was the first time I heard myself moan and whimper and it was quite funny. I was making pretty epic faces too.

Needless to say, I slept quite well…

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

