Smoke

 

Smoke

In a dark and smokey room

I sit, sipping cocktails

Deviants to the left of me

Debauchery to the right

I pay no attention to the door…

till you walk in.

Tall and dark

Commanding presence.

Instantly, I’m drawn to you

Instantly, I want your fingers down my knickers

touching hot, wet flesh

Is it the cocktails?

Is it the heat and the smoke?

Or is it just that you are breathtakingly gorgeous?

I don’t know.

But what I do know…

I want you tonight.

 

 

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Were you at the same party I was?! LOL 😉

    Reply

Whisper to me

