Time for TMI

With a few minutes left till it’s Tueday, it’s that time again. This time, we TMI about summer! If you want to play, I redirect you here.

In the Summertime

1. What is your favorite summer clothing item or outfit?

Something light, preferably sleeveless (I fucking hate sleeves). Combined with shorts.

2. Did you or will you take a summer vacation? If yes, where did you go?

I will take a summer vacation. I’m going to London, to meet up with all kinds of cool people and get my shop on. And hopefully have some cheesecake, which I crave.

3. What is your ideal weekend away (e.g. city, beach or wilderness)?

Toss up between London and the coast. London has the amazing shops and the cool people and the coast has that relaxed atmosphere.

4. What would you pack for a naughty weekend?

My sexiest knickers, a very lacy nothing bra, a vibe, lube, condoms and Chanel No 5

5. What item(s) do you never unpack, never take out of the luggage from trip to trip?

I basically don’t unpack until I have to.

Bonus: Which celebrity would you like to be locked in a hotel room with for 24 hours and what would you do to them.

This man:

What I would do to him?

I would lure him in first. Wearing the sexy underthings. Then, I would tie him to the bed and strip for him. After getting naked, I would crawl towards him and undo the zipper of his pants. I would free his cock, his gloriously hard and long cock (shut up, in my head it is). And I would suck it. Lick, suck, stroke, until he goes mad with lust. And just before he cums, I would stop.

I would then lower my wet self on top of him and ride him like the fucking dirty cowgirl I am. I’d let him cum inside me, let him fill me up with wave after wave of his hot juices.

Only then would I untie him. A fucking hot mess he’ll be, but he’ll be able to stand still. I would order him to undress and then touch me. I would grope him, feel up his muscular body, touch that six-pack that I’ve been dying to caress for almost a year now.

We would be a mess of hands and limbs and lips. He’d get hard again. And he’ll take the lead this time. Sliding his cock deep inside me and fucking , fucking , fucking me, biting down in my neck, leaving marks. We’d both cum hard.

Then, I would slide under the covers and snuggle up to him, both bathing in post orgasmic bliss. We’d fall asleep together.

And the next morning, we would shower together. Wash each other, with ever so much care. Of course, we’ll end up fucking again. Against the window, on the bed again, in the shower even!

After all the fucking we’d order room service. Feed each other ripe, plump strawberries with whipped cream. He’d spray whipped cream everywhere, from my tits down to my cunt. And oh yes, he’ll lick it all up. Lick my little clitty till I nearly Xenia Onatopp him with my thighs from the sheer pleasure.

After my orgasm, he would kiss me with lips covered in my juices.

The goodbye will be bittersweet, but we both make a promise to see each other again. Someday…

I’m sorry, did I get carried away with my imagination?

 

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. 2. I love cheesecake. There is a delicious homemade one in my refrigerator right now.

    3. Are you a shop-a-holic?

    5. At this point, one more mention of Statham and I think it can be classified as an obsession :p

    Bonus: Uh WOW! That was wonderfully detailed and sexy sexy sex-saaaaay!!

    Thanks for that.

    -H

    Reply
  2. 2. I’m jealous! Cheesecake is so hard to come by here in Belgium. I did have a wonderful piece on my trip to Brussels on Saturday. It was truly a feast for my tastebuds…

    3. Yes. But not for clothes. More dvds and books. I have almost an entire shelve in my bookcase devoted to what books I bought in London last year.

    5. Oh you can go on and classify it as an obsession, he’ll probably be mentioned about seven million more times in the next few weeks.

    Bonus: Kinda got a little carried away… but glad you liked it! I had fun writing it.

    -D

    Reply
  3. Here’s the recipe KinkyGent uses. He’s made it 3 times now. This past weekend he made three cheesecakes–two were gifts.

    http://www.squidoo.com/bestcheesecakerecipe

    BTW…this is the heavy, rich authentic NY-style cheesecake. In my book, that’s the REAL cheesecake.

    Get to baking 🙂

    -H

    Reply
  4. Oh dear, that looks sinfully good. But I’m not exactly a baking genius… I will try it someday, though. I’m gagging to learn to make something like that.

    Reply

Whisper to me

