Comedy you can wank to!

Recently, I admitted to a beloved Twitter follower that I regularly masturbate whilst watching comedy shows. This is not because anyone particular is arousing me, but because it is practical for me to combine my urge to sneak in some dvd watching late at night and my masturbation sessions.

So, I thought I’d share some of my favorite shows to wank to with you. I realise that this is absolutely useless, but it is not for me! It’s only two for now, but I shall come back to this!

1) Monty Python’s Flying Circus

(Picture is actually from Monty Python and the Holy Grail)

Seeing as I have seen the entire Flying Circus about a million times, I can easily wank away without a care in the world whilst watching the Python boys do their thing. Amazingly, in the heat of the moment, I can still manage a chuckle or two, or even quote a line. In between the moaning and grunting and thinking about a sexy man.

Plus, Python has a lot of unexpected eye-candy!

I mean, who can resist Eric Idle’s cheeky cockney charm? Michael Palin’s boyish good looks? Graham Chapman’s lovely blonde mop? John Cleese’s statuesque presence? Terry Jones’s stripping skills? Terry Gilliam’s invisibleness?

So, go ahead. If you have seen Python more than once, it is definitely worth wanking to.

 

2) The Fast Show

(Pictured is the character of Swiss Toni, a cardealer who will gladly tell you his philosophy on women… played by Charlie Higson, I think)

Another easy one for me, as I have seen this a lot of times and can easily masturbate to it. Not that much eye-candy here, but maybe the women will do it for you?

Also, easy to follow whilst in the throws of ecstacy, nicely quotable and well funny.

Wank to it? Of course you can.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

