The Box

Ok, this is an attempt at Wank Wednesday. It’s a bit… yeah, I’ll just let you read it and you can tell me in the comments if you liked it or not… going for that romantic feel, you know.

 

The Box

It caught my eye on a Wednesday afternoon, when I was clearing up the attic. A little, red and gold colored, unassuming box.

Of course I took it with me. I was too fucking curious.

After he went to sleep, I stayed downstairs, my bounty in hand.

I looked at it for a while, touching the delicate silk of the box, studying the details.

Sighing, I eventually opened it.

There was not much in it. Just a sheet of paper, with writing on it.

I picked it up and began to read it.

 

My darling

Today, I looked in beauty’s eye and was dumbstruck. I have met you only once, and I already know that I’m going to make you my wife some day.

What was it that drew me to you? Was it that smile? Oh that smile. I could muse forever on the merits of that smile. It lit up the entire room!

Or was it your eyes? Your beautiful, emerald eyes, that sparkle with mischief, to my own delight.

Your curves… oh dear, if only you knew what your curves have done to me. From the moment I laid eyes on your gorgeous, heaving bosoms, I felt all the blood rush to my member.

You have enchanted me with a flick of the hair, a wink of the eye, a sway of the hip.

Tonight, I will think of you.

In so many dirty, perverted ways.

I will dream about your kiss, your caress, your naked body.

Wonder how it feels to touch your soft skin.

I will, yes, I’m not afraid to admit it, stroke my engorged member and lose myself in the fantasy of you and me together.

I will feel the rush of pleasure and lose myself in the heat of the moment.

Stroke fast, stroke faster, stroke so fucking fast my hand would be a blur to another’s eyes.

I would cum so hard I would forget where I was and who I am.

I’m sorry, I’m trying to be eloquent and that, but I can’t keep composure.

God, I wanted to take you home tonight. I wanted to make you mine so bad. To tell you the truth, I would have fucked you right there and then on the bar, if it was possible!

But I mean what I say. You are stunning. The most beautiful woman I have ever seen. And I do reckon that I will win you over. Call me a cocky bastard, but I just know.

One day you’ll be mine. I’m sure. I’ll fight for you. Die for you.

One day, you’ll be Mrs Sullivan.

And I’ll be the happiest man alive.

All my love, and a cheeky wink

Jason Sullivan.

 

I couldn’t help but smile. Jason Sullivan, the man of my dreams. He knew that I’d be his. And I am his. He’s been my husband for a month now. And things have never looked better than now.

I closed the box and snuck upstairs, to the bedroom. There he was, naked under the sheets, like always. I got undressed and slipped underneath, next to him. He stirred. Grunted.

“Babe?” I whispered.

“Mmm.” he groaned, half asleep.

“I love you.”

“Love you too, babe.” he whispered. “You feel nice. You naked?”

“Yes. Indecently so.”

“Mmm…” he moaned. “Makes me want you even more.”

“Oh you can have me. You can have all of me.” I whispered sultry.

With a grunt, he turned around and dived on top of me, smothering me in kisses.

It turned out to be quite the amazing night, I tell you… All because of a little box.

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. kazigrrl

     /  August 3, 2011

    Wonderful start! 🙂

    Sometimes it’s the small, unassuming things that give the best surprises!

    Reply
  2. A great example of the power of words to ignite a passion and love

    Mollyxxx

    Reply
  3. I really thought that was sweet. How many guys could even write it that well? And the follow uo? delightful

    Reply

Whisper to me

