Meme filler stuff

I’m kinda addicted to memes. So here, because I’m bored and I don’t want to go to bed, is a meme for you! Found on the lovely KaziGrrl’s blog (Dragon’s Kink)

Alphabet Meme

A – Age: 20 (in spirit, I’m still a teen)
B – Bed size: ehm.. huge?
C – Chore you hate: Throwing my empty bottles away…
D – Dad’s name: Mr Barthez 😉
 
E – Essential ‘start your day’ item: Coke Zero
F – Favourite colour: any shade of red and gold
G – Gold or Silver: Goooooold, baby.
H – Height: 1m 69 cm (thanks for correcting me, Lady Pandorah)
I – Instruments you play(ed): I tried guitar, but failed…
 
J – Job title: hopefully soon to be employed?
K – Kids: nope!
L – Living arrangements: At home with me folks. Saving up for something in Blighty.
M – Mom’s name: Mrs. Barthez 😉
N – Nicknames: none anymore. Most of them are plays on my real name, so can’t post them here.. Think Didi would be a nice one, though
O – Overnight hospital stay other than births: Ehm… when I got my tonsils removed and when I got my gastric bypass
 
P – Pet Peeve: Spelling and incorrect pronounciation
R – Right or left handed: Right!
S – Siblings:  None of the buggers! Although I do consider my blogging friends like sisters and brothers!
T – Time you wake up: Currently, that varies.
U- Underwear: basic panties. With a nice print on them, though. I’m wearing a red one with white dots…
 
V – Vegetable you dislike: Almost every single one of the fuckers!
W – Ways you run late: oversleeping, mostly
X – X-rays you’ve had: dental and stomach, I think
Y – Yummy food you make: Mac and cheese, and I’m pretty damn good at it!
Z – Zoo favourite: Everything that’s not creepy and crawly and murderous…
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. kazigrrl

     /  August 4, 2011

    Didi sounds good to me 😉
    She and Kazi could get into such trouble! LOL

    Reply
  2. You’re 169metres tall! WOW!

    LP x

    Reply

Whisper to me

