Nasty 31 part 1

Sunday Stealing is here again, and since I enjoyed it last week and need some time to compose myself before I start on part four of my story, here is another edition of the popular meme thingy. Play along, will you? This week, the guys at SS are featuring the first part of the Nasty 31 Meme. What is so nasty about it? Nothing. Seriously, I checked. But, either way.. on we go.

Nasty (but not really) 31: Part 1

1. What has been your longest love relationship?

20 years. Me and my television, that’s your twu wub right there.

2. What was the last gift that you received?

A nifty magnet from my mum. It has a gorgeous retro design, and I’m in to that sort of thing.

3. What do you spend your extra cash on?

BOOKS. Loads of them.

4. If you could live anywhere would you live?

London. Or Australia.

5. Who’s your cell provider?

Base. Formerly known as (The Future’s Bright, Her Husband’s) Orange

6. What’s your favorite mall store?

I don’t do malls that often, so I’m not quite sure what to answer. I quite like a certain chain of juice bars, named Guapa.

7. What’s the longest job that you’ve had? (No parenting does not count!)

None. Have been a student up until now.

8. If you won the lottery, who’d you call first?

Mum. We’d go to London and spend it together.

9. If you won, how would you spend your money after investments?

Loads of books and dvds I think…

10. When was the last time you went to church (or a religious house)?

Blimey, I can’t even remember! Goes to show that I’m not that religious, I’m afraid..

11. What’s the biggest lie that you’ve heard?

I know what it is, but I’m not going to tell you, because it might offend a friend of mine. I can tell you the second biggest lie I’ve ever heard though.

“Jason Statham is 43”

Which, as all Stathfans know, is FAR FROM THE TRUTH.

12. When you go out with your friends, where do you go?

Nowhere. I don’t go out with friends here, since I don’t have any.. woe is me.

13. When was the last time that you cried?

Yesterday. Three times. Because of something scary I read on another sexblog.

14. What food do you hate?

Basically, almost all your veg. And, for some reason, duck a la orange.

15. What do you like best about yourself?

That in the ten years I’ve been writing, I’ve improved to a point that it’s almost publishable.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

