20 Questions

Since I’m still up, why not answer some questions and play along with Sunday Stealing? http://sundaystealing.blogspot.com/

The meme this week is the 20 Questions of Doom meme, but since I’m not a doomygloom person (Transporter 3 injoke here), I’m changing it to the 20 Questions of Mood meme. Or something.

Cheers to Sunday!

1. Do you believe in Heaven?

What a fucking bitch of a question is that?

No seriously. I was raised a very casual Christian. I hang on to the idea of Heaven, because it makes the idea of dying not seem scary.

2. Have you ever come close to dying?

Twice! Choking on a piece of candy and nearly being run over by a car.

3. What jewelery do you wear 24/7?

I don’t wear jewelery, because I seem to be physically unable to bear the weight of jewels on my skin. This is a weird thing.

4. Would you ever consider having plastic surgery?

If I’m totally honest, I have considered it. I’m not very happy with my breasts, and I keep thinking about augmentation. My breasts seem to sag to the wayside, which I don’t like.

Also, I have considered, after I have shed the weight, to have the excess skin removed.

There, that was honesty for ya.

 
5. What do you wear to bed?

Something light and airy, because I tend to get very hot at night. I don’t like full-on flanel pj’s with long sleeves, because I tend to nearly die in them from the heat.

6. Have you ever done anything illegal?

Have I done anything illegal? No, but I’m planning to open a chain of all-male brothels together with TGH (The Gay Husband). We’re going to name them Starfucks. (An idea I heard on Sex And the City.

Of course, I’m kidding. But still, wouldn’t that be just dandy?

7. Who was the last person that you touched?

Myself. Not in a dirty way, but more in a getting- in- touch- with- myself- and- my- body- way

8. Where did you eat last?

A chicken salad buttie just now. It was good, but kinda spicy.

9. Besides your own blog, are there any that you routinely read but never comment on?

Quite possibly yes, but I can’t come up with any names.

10. Ever been involved with the police?

(insert very lame The Police joke here) No, I’ve been behaving quite well the past 20 years.

11. Do you talk in your sleep?

I wouldn’t know, I don’t listen to myself sleep!

12. Now a celebrity fantasy. Who would you take on a ménage à trois for a dirty weekend?

Off the top of my head: Matthew Gray Gubler and Jason Statham. Seeing them have a play with each other might be quite cool….

13. Do you feel that you’ve had a truly successful life?

Ask me when I retire, and I shall come up with a proper answer.

14. Where do you wish you were?

Right now, at this very moment? A plush hotel room in London.

15. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?

I don’t think so… Oh, I genuinely don’t know…

16. Is there any type of dancing that you love to do?

I just swing about a bit.

17. Last gift you received?

Roses! 20 roses, for each year I have been alive, from my dad. He does surprise me sometimes.

18. Last sport you played?

I seem to have mastered the sport of perving quite recently. I also do good at couch hanging and being generally weird.

Seriously, I don’t do sports. I should, but I don’t.

19. Last place you went on holiday?

LDN. The Big Smoke. That one city with the big penis-shaped building. LONDON!

20. Current Song?

Any current song, or the one I’m listening to?

Any current song I like would be Man Down by Rihanna, for the powerful lyrics and such. Plus, I like the “rampapapam” bit…

One I’m listening to a lot these days is Laid, by James. It’s a really hot and twisted song about passionate love and the lyrics just speak to me. I have a thing with lyrics, you know.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. hi! Just visiting through Sunday Stealing. Really god answers to the 20 questions, I specially like your honesty about the plastic surgery.

    Have a nice Sunday! 🙂

    Reply
    • Thanks for stopping by my blog, Lilly! I just felt I had to be honest about the plastic surgery. No point in hiding how I feel about that. Hope you had a nice Sunday 🙂

      Reply
  2. I avoid places with penis shaped anything – but all the power to ya!
    Great answers!

    Reply
  3. sweet dad..

    Reply

Whisper to me

