Red part 16

16: Pretty Fucking Perfect

I had trouble waking up the next morning. It was ridiculously early, seeing as it was a school day, and all I wanted was to stay in bed. Especially because there was a sexy man lying next to me.

After what seemed like hours of snuggling up in the warm water, he helped me get out of the bath, seeing as my legs were still a little shaky. Ever the gentleman, he had dried me off, and I had done the same for him. He giggled when I dried off his crotch. Apparently, the towel tickled him. I decided, there and then, that I found his giggle fucking adorable.

We spooned on the couch, naked, with only a blanket covering our modesty. He fed me popcorn, whilst we watched television. I really don’t remember what we watched, seeing as James constantly tried to distract me with his kisses.

We had retreated to my bedroom for snuggles and sleep. And that is where I found myself this morning. In bed, next to James. Who’s erection was pressing against my back.

I wearily looked at the clock, which was hell-bent on getting me out of bed, with a noisy and monotone ring.

I could feel James stir next to me.

“Shit. What time is it?” he murmured in what apparently was his morning voice.

“Six o’clock. School day.”

His reaction was an exaggerated groan, which had me giggling.

“I don’t want to get up! I want to stay here, where it’s warm and comfortable.”

“Me too. However, it seems like your soldier wants to come out and play…”

“My soldier?” he said, slightly confused by my comment. Then, he noticed it.

“Oh, right, my cock! Yeah… that tends to happen in the morning.”

“How do you solve that?”

“Cold shower helps. Loo visit. Sometimes I just wank. Can’t really do much about it other than that. Have you never seen a guy with morning wood?”

“Ehm… no, actually. Not that I can remember. It’s pretty cool to see though.”

He grinned. “Do you… do you want to touch it?”

“Need I remind you of the time? We can’t be late and we certainly can not play hookie from our jobs. We’re not teenagers anymore.”

“But you want to touch it, don’t you?”

“It’s too early for teasing.”

“Admit it. You’re very tempted. Come on. Be a good girl and tell me. Do you want to touch my cock?”

I sighed deeply. “Yes, James. I want to touch your cock. I want to lick it, suck it, jerk it, fuck, ride it, even. But there is a time and place for everything.”

“You want to ride it? Tell me how.” he said. He moved his hand towards his erect member and started gently stroking it. I gave him the sternest look I could muster up, but it was no use. He grinned like a loon, while he pleasured himself.

“Go on, Reed. Verbally ride me. Indulge me in some aural sex.”

“But I’m not …” I managed to say, before he placed a finger across my lips to shut me up.

“Yes, you are. If I can be good at fingering, you can be good at dirty talk. I promise I won’t laugh.”

“Alright. Challenge accepted.” I said, slightly defeated by his verbal skills. He should talk, he’s the master of dirty words!

He lay back and closed his eyes, whilst he continued to stroke himself.

“You like that?” I started, feeling very exposed and insecure. He moaned in response. I hoped it was a good moan. “Yeah, you like that… don’t you, you… dirty boy?” It was more of a question than actual dirty talking, but it worked.

“Yes.” he breathed. Suddenly, I had a burst of confidence. So, I continued.

“Are you thinking about me? Think about me. Think about me sucking that gorgeous cock of yours. Yeah, feels good, doesn’t it?”

It was like I had cast a magic spell on him with my increasingly dirty words. He swallowed and sighed a contented “So good.”

But how could I improve on this?

“Now, imagine me, lowering my wet self down on your cock. Good, isn’t it? You want me to ride you, don’t you? You’ve been waiting so long, I can only imagine how your dick strains at the mere sight of me.”

Where was this coming from? I could only imagine it was from the dirty netherdepths of my devious soul. Or did it stem from my own desire for him?

His hips bucked forwards, as if he was thrusting deep inside me.

“Fuck, tell me more.” he hissed.

“Ehm… can you feel me? Do you want to be inside me? Ah yes, you want to be inside me, don’t you? Do you?” I said, suddenly desperate to know.

“Yes, oh God, Reed, I want to be inside you. Warm…wet.. fuck, that’s good. Oh Reed…”

He slurred all his words into one great big confession of his evident arousal for me. He was going to come soon, and I wanted nothing more than to bring him home.

“Come for me, James.”

To my own surprise, he shook his head. “No! Too soon!” he panted.

“What? No, not at all. James, if you need to come, just come!”

“Fuck… no, not yet!”

“James… come for me. Just let go. You can.” I said, nuzzling his neck, a sensitive spot for him, and kissing it. “It’s alright.”

He moaned loudly and his hips bucked wildly. His breath was abnormally fast.

“Oh God, I can’t take it… I’m going to come, Reed.” he stuttered.

“That’s good. You can come, I’ll be watching. Giving marks out of ten.” I added, for laughs. He tried to chuckle but it turned into an agonising grunt. He came, his hot seed spilling out onto his chest. It lasted for what felt like ages.

When his orgasm finally receded, he collapsed, breathing heavily.

“Are you alright?” I asked, slightly concerned about the pile of man in bed next to me.

“Peachy.” he said, sticking his thumb up.

“That seemed very intense.”

“It was. Trust me, it was. Reed, did you see what you do to me? You drive me insane with your voice and your words and your body, your gorgeous body.”

“Do I really have that kind of power over you?” I said, taking a few tissues from the box next to my bed and cleaning the spunk from his chest.

“You have. You’ve bewitched me. And I seem to have done the same to you. Or am I mistaking?”

“No. No, you’re not. Shit, I never knew how sticky spunk can be.”

He chuckled. “Taste it.”

“But I know how it tastes. I blew you, remember?”

“Yeah, but I want to see you taste it.”

“Alright. What’s the harm.”

I searched his chest for a stray bead and rubbed it with my finger. Then, without hesitation, I licked my finger clean.

“How is it?” he asked, with an amused smile on his face.

“Good. Not really something I would put on a sandwich for breakfast, but it has its merits.”

He broke out in laughter. His laugh was pretty infectious, so he soon had me joining in with him.

All in all, this moment could be described as “pretty fucking perfect”.

Were it not for my cellphone suddenly emitting the sound of The Doctor’s TARDIS materialising…

“I should take that.” I said, trying to stop myself from choking on my laughter.

“Who could be calling you at six-thirty in the morning?”

I checked the screen. The name “Laura” flashed on it.

“It’s Laura.”

I took the call.

“Hello?”

“Reed? I’m in deep shit.” sobbed Laura. She was, quite obviously so, upset and crying.

“What? How are you in deep shit?”

“I’m not sick. I’m not sick at all, there is nothing wrong with me.”

“But why are you feeling sick all the time?”

“I think I’m pregnant.”

I nearly dropped my cellphone. But I managed to say: “Meet me at Sarios during lunch hour. We’ll find a private corner and talk it over, alright? Don’t panic, you’re going to be fine.”

“Alright. I could use some help. Sarios during lunch hour. Alright.”

We said our goodbyes and I ended the call.

“What’s wrong?” said James, immediately worried by the expression on my face.

“Laura… she thinks she’s pregnant.”

“Wow. Shit. So, that should explain…”

“All the sick days, her tits getting bigger, her swollen stomach, yeah, that should explain it. Fuck, I’m worried. I can’t even try to guess who the father is, because I don’t know if she’s having sex.”

He did the hair-caressing thing again, which slightly relaxed me. “Babe, don’t worry. She probably doesn’t want you to worry. She needs you to be strong for her. And we’ll help her. Alright?”

“Alright.”

How pretty fucking perfect was this….

Leave a comment

Whisper to me

