Red part 20

20: Take Control

It began with banoffee pie. He had brought the ingredients and set up shop in my kitchen. I watched him closely, as he crafted the layers of the intricate dessert with the expertise of a master.

He let me lick caramel off his fingertips. My tongue made him shiver with lust, although he wouldn’t admit it.

As I expected, the pie was delicious. In between nibbles, we chatted about our day. It could have been an innocent scene, were it not for my feet rubbing his cock through his trousers under the table. It took him a while to notice it, but when his breath caught in his throat in the middle of a sentence, I knew that I’d hit the spot.

“If you’re not careful, I might come in my jeans.” he said, swallowing.

“Would that be such a bad thing?” I purred innocently.

“Yes. I don’t want to ruin them.”

“Take them off. I don’t mind. Take it all off, we’ll be naked together. I like being naked together.”

“Me too, actually.” he said, standing up from his chair and unbuttoning his flies. He undid his jeans to reveal a pair of black boxers.

And a sizeable erection hiding behind the fabric.

He noticed it and grinned sheepishly. “Can’t help it.”

That moment of pure innocence was enough to make me run over to him and jump him. He fell back against the wall as my lips pressed against his. I devoured his mouth, greedily lapping up the taste of him.

God, I wanted him. I wanted him so much, I practically ripped his shirt open. My hands roamed about his strong chest, taking in every curve and shape. Out of control, I kissed his neck, biting down when my mouth hit his shoulder.

“Slow down, Reed.” he whimpered when my fingers found his cockhead peeping out from his boxers.

“I don’t want to. And I can’t. Just let me take control. I need control.”

I sat on my knees and pulled his boxers down.

“Reed, I don’t think…”

His words caught in his mouth as I swirled my tongue around his pretty, wet head. I felt so greedy and hungry for his cock, I completely forgot his issues with this act. But, of course, he was kind enough to remind me.

“Reed, please don’t. I just… can’t.”

I took him out of my mouth, looking up at him. “Just let me. Stop me if you can’t take it. Say “banana”. That’ll be our safe word. Alright?”

He nodded, and watched, utterly transfixed, as I licked from the head down the shaft and back up again. I took him in my mouth and tongued and sucked him like the obscene lollypop he was.

He leaned back against the wall and sighed heavily. He entwined his fingers in my hair for leverage and held on to my head. He whispered expletives in to the air.

“Jesus, Reed…” was all he could manage.

I wondered if I could go further, now that he seemed so calm. I decided to push my luck and gently touched his balls, to see what he would do.

At that moment, he looked down and our eyes met. It was a strangely intimate moment, punctuated by a soft whisper.

I couldn’t hear what he had said, so I let go of him and said, “Banana?”

“No, I said fuck, that’s good!” he chuckled. 

I couldn’t control the massive, nervous belly laugh I felt bubbling up in my stomach. He pulled me up and wrapped his arms around me, whilst he laughed.

“Banana?” I said, trying not to choke on my laughter.

“Take me to bed and ravage me. And also, banana.”

An offer I couldn’t refuse, surely?

I took his hand and pulled him towards the bedroom, where we kissed again.

“Are you sure you want me to take control? I’ve never really done that before.” I said, pulling away from him.

“I’m sure. Fuck, Reed, you turn me on so much. I’m scared I might come too hard, and accidentaly combust in a cloud of semen and bliss!”

“You won’t.” I smiled. And with one swift movement, I pushed him down on the bed.

I undid my clothes and let them all fall in an unruly heap of fabric on the floor. He removed his open shirt, and threw it in a corner, before pulling me on top of him and kissing me with his eager lips.

With entangled limbs and entwined fingers, we made out. It was the most blissful sensation in the world, and for a moment, I contemplated leaving it like that and not having sex at all.

Until his breathless whisper.

“Fuck me.”

The words sent shivers down my spine. I’ve never heard them from a man before. I reached over to the nightstand and took a condom out of the drawer.

“You or me?” I asked him.

“You. I want to see you do it.”

I opened the little square package and took out the condom. With careful and precise movements, I slid it onto his straining cock.

“Voila.” I said, with a smile. I added a gesture for flourish. He chuckled and said, “Couldn’t have done it better myself. Ride me, Reed.”

Those words packed a powerful punch, because suddenly, nerves got hold of me. A chill ran up my spine and I knew at that moment that I couldn’t take control. Something was holding me back, like hands on my shoulders, pulling me away.

“Reed? Reed, darling, talk to me. Tell me what’s wrong.” he said, sitting up and looking quite concerned.

“I can’t do this. He doesn’t want me to.”

“What, Iddo?”

He tenderly brushed my cheek and said, “Fuck him. Fuck that selfish, rotten cunt and let him go. You’re strong, Reed, you can let him go.”

“I’m not strong enough.” I whimpered. “He never let me take control and…”

James placed a finger on my lips to shut me up. “Take control. Fuck, I’ve been fantasizing about you riding me like a dirty cowgirl for months now. Fuck me, Reed. And let go.”

He kissed me, with the kind of passion that made my legs go wobbly. High on lust, I took his cock in my hand and guided it into me. I moved slowly, up and down, kissing his neck, his face, his lips, everything I could reach. He held on to my hips as I grinded.  

“Holy shit, Reed…” he whispered.

“Lie down. Let me ride you properly.” I said, pushing him back on to the mattress. I sped up, making sharp, hard moves that had him moaning in ecstasy.

“Do you like it rough, James?” I hissed.

“Yes.”

“Do you like to be ridden?”

“Yes!”

“Dirty boy! So hard and ready for me. Feels good, doesn’t it?”

“YES! Oh God, don’t make me come yet!”

His fingers pressed deep into my flesh, a pain so exquisite. I rid him with the expertise of Calamity Jane and he was loving every second of it. I took his hands and put them on my arse.

“Spank it!”

“No!”

“Come on, filthy fucker, spank my arse!” I cried out, hoping that he was willing to give me that sweet release. “Spank it, pinch it, slap it, I don’t care, just do something!”

I raked my fingers across his chest, bending down and grinding into his body. He held on to my arse, kneading it, scratching it, sending me straight to the edge on such a high, I feared ever coming down.

Then, his fingers slid between my cheeks, and, in a very cheeky move, he rubbed around my arsehole. I couldn’t deny that it was one of my most blissful spots, and his finger, right there, sent me over.

“Shit!” I cried out. It was like there was a fire in my belly, spreading out to all extremities, making me convulse and cry out his name. It took all my strength to carry on and bring him to climax, but, ever the galant, he helped me by holding my hips and thrusting into me. He came shortly after, panting, his body tensing up, before letting go and riding the wave.

I collapsed into a sweaty heap on his chest. He gently stroked my back. We lay like that for a while, until I decided I needed to lie on a pillow.

Me, lying down. Him, sitting against the head of the bed, with his arm around me. Perfect.

He chuckled.

“What?”

“Am I mistaking, or did you really like my finger circling your arsehole?”

“You’re not, actually. I’ve always fantasized about anal sex. Have you not seen my collection of plugs?”

“You have a collection of plugs? Shit, every day, you amaze me more and more.”

“You should talk! Admit it, you liked me touching your arse as well!”

“Ehm… Yeah, I did. Because I trust you enough not to hurt me.”

“Do you want to be pegged?”

“I don’t know. I think I wouldn’t be averse to trying it. Would you be the pegger?”

“Depends on how much you want it. If you don’t want it, I won’t do it. If you really want it, I’d be your pegger.”

“Wow. You must love me.” he said, cuddling up to me.

It was on the tip of my tongue, really. I was already forming the words in my head, but when it came down to saying them… Once again, I wussed out. He noticed.

“It’s ok, I know you do. You just say it when you’re ready.”

Thank God for this man’s patience…

 

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. dererzahlernc

     /  September 20, 2011

    Beautifully written, my dear. I loved every bit of it and can’t wait for more installments.

    Reply
  1. Taking a Sabbatical, My 7 Links and other awards… (Thoughts) « Der Erzahler's Erotic Tales

Whisper to me

