Meme Madness

Sorry for the little holiday (hey, I can take a holiday, it’s allowed!). I’m back, with more Red soon, and more sexy stuff to entice and enlighten you, but for now, have some meme. I can swear I’ve done this one before? Cheers, Sunday Stealing, for repetition, repetition, repetition…

Play? Here.

Read? Scroll on…

This week’s meme is called… That Meme That’s Been Going Around….

A. Age: 20

B. Bed size: Double

C. Chore that you hate: Doing the dishes (not really, I quite like it… It’s putting them back that’s the bitch!)

D. Dogs: Ehm… I like them? And no, I don’t have any.

E. Essential start to your day: A nice, fresh Coke Zero and looking over the morning’s showbizz headlines.

F. Favorite color: Changes with whatever mood I’m in. Today, I’m mostly loving lime-green.

G. Gold or Silver: Gaaaaaaawllllddd babeh… But silver’s quite nice too.

H. Height: 169 cm. And not 169 m, like I once accidentally posted, possibly on this very meme….

I. Instruments you play: I used to play the guitar, but I don’t anymore. Mainly because I was too impatient to learn the chords.

J. Job title: Writer. I call myself “Self-Employed Writer” though…

K. Kids: One day. Not now.

L. Live: and Kicking used to be my favorite show on the television! They had Steps on all the fucking time, what wasn’t to love about it!

M. Mother’s name: Mrs Boyd/Barthez to you!

N. Nicknames: An elongation of my name, which sounds like SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLLLAWIEEEE!!! How this sounds anything like Jilly, I wonder….

O. Overnight hospital stays: Quite a few, I think. But that’s a story for another post.

P. Pet peeve: People prounouncing names or words wrong. I’m one of those obnoxious people who says foreign words in the accent, if you get my drift?

Q. Quote from a movie: “As far as boyfriends go, Pauly Bleeker is totally boss.” – Juno

R. Right or left handed: Right.

S. Siblings: Loads of people who I consider to be brothers and sisters to me, but no actual blood siblings, which I find quite sad.

T. Time you wake up:Really Late O’ Clock in the day.

U. Underwear: Red with polkadots! Would like something sexy for once though. Not, like, a thong or anything (because that is the polar fucking opposite of sexy)

V. Vegetable you hate: Brussels Sprouts

W. What makes you run late: I try my very annoying best to always be early.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Also quite a few.

Y. Yummy food that you make: I make good mac n cheese.

Z. Zoo animal: A lion.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. poor sprouts, always being bullied

    Reply

Whisper to me

