Stream

Restless again, at 2.08 am in the morning. Not feeling Red right now, got no control over it anymore. Desire to eat is big. Desire to read big. Want to fuck someone. That urge always sets on at this time of night, that desperate urge to get my rocks off with any man or woman I can think off. However, masturbation doesn’t seem like a good idea.

Love that my dad is totally enabling my Coke Zero addiction by bringing me not one, but three chilled bottles. ILU Daddah.

I would give anything not to be working on Red right now. Come to think of it, why is it named Red? It doesn’t even make sense anymore! There isn’t even talk of red stuff, apart from Reed being a redhead.

I’ve entered myself into this year’s NaNoWriMo (any NaNites reading this, I am JillyBoyd, I don’t bite and I like to chat, so come and say hello!).

I think I’m mental.

I did it last year and quit. I don’t even have a vague idea for this year. Something with short stories, and something erotic, quite possibly.

I have this soap I watch, comes on at 2 am in the morning. It’s dissapointing me at the moment.

This concluded my random stream of conciousness. Have a picture of a quote I’m thinking of using in Red… 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

