His Untouchable Woman

 

His Untouchable Woman

The unbridled desire to fuck her has been kindled in my mind and in my loins.

I desire her body and her soul and everything about her.

I can never have her, of course.

She is everyone else’s but mine.

But her Siren song has bewitched me.

The jealousy I feel wraps around my heart like the cold hand of the Grim Reaper coming to collect his latest victim.

I weep for her.

I want her.

But I can never have her, because she is forbidden for me to touch or to desire.

I must forget her.

And it pains me to do so.

But fuck, she’s unforgetable.

Unforgetable, untouchable.

And I want her.

Only her.

 

Next Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

