Fix

Wank Wednesday is upon us again, and what better way to celebrate than to join in? Go on! I dare ya! Go here!

Or celebrate the wanky goodness by reading my contribution to Ruby Kiddell’s weekly smut fest.

The prompt is “Tangle”

Fix

I’ve never been compelled to fix anything. I’m just not a handy guy and when it comes to DIY, I’m just lost.

When it comes to women, I’m equally lost. But not with her.

The first time we fucked, I became very aware of her having issues. After she came, she burst out into tears. I tried to comfort her, asked her what was wrong, but she wouldn’t answer.

The “issues” continued the next time around. When I kissed her soft lips, she winced, as if she was in agony. When I touched her skin, covered in goose-flesh, she shuddered, but in pain, not ecstasy.

And when my fingers traced her slit, she cried again. I asked her what was wrong. I asked her if we could work it out together.

She didn’t answer. Again.

The first year of our relationship, we were like strangers in the bedroom.

I wondered every day what was wrong with this woman I loved so much? Had she been traumatized? Abused?

And one day, I got my answer.

She was in pain. It hurt when I entered her, and she had to do her almighty best to enjoy it, because she was doubling over in agony. She was scared to make proper love to me.

She told me that if I wanted to leave her, I should just do. Get my kicks elsewhere. She said she was broken.

I said I wanted to fix her. Fuck, did she really think I was going to leave her like that? I love her. And I wanted to do my best to help her.

So, we went to doctors, counsellors, everything under the sun.

This tangled web that is our sexual relationship will unravel in due time, I’m sure of it.

And I will fix her. I might not be a handy guy, but I know I can do this.

After all. I love her. And I don’t want to let her go.

Not for this.

Not for anything.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Nice work getting inside a guy’s mind – and that was a hard subject to take on. I liked it – because fixing broken people is a difficult job at best.

    Reply
    • Thanks Erika 🙂 It’s one of my favorite things to do, getting inside a guy’s mind.

      The subject matter could have been expanded more, I think. I can do so much more with this story.

      xx

      PS: Fixing broken people is indeed hard. I try to fix myself every day, but just can’t manage.

      Reply

Whisper to me

