Not TMI Related

TMI Tuesday is as random as I am today. Won’t you play?

Not related.

A fun random image to go along with some fun random questions :D

1. Name 5 things you did more of before social networking (facebook, myspace, twitter, etc.)?

I can name you one thing: have actual conversations with people.

2. Your house is on fire, what do you grab as you run out?

Mum, laptop, favorite teddybear.

3. Are you a morning person or a night owl?
a. What time did you go to bed last night?
b. What time did you wake up today?

Night owl, definitely.

A: Midnight.

B: Noon. I shit you not.

4. A kid comes up to you and kicks you in the shin, what do you do?

Oooh, that is a rotter of a question! I’d tell his mother, I think. Not at all kick him back… *whistles*

5. What three things do you never leave the house without?

Keys, wallet, phone.

Bonus: Name a place that you visited last week that you’ve never visited before. Briefly tell us about the visit.

I stayed inside for most of last week. I think I briefly visited the corners of my mind. It was scary.

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Nice answers, got the same as me on #5 πŸ˜‰
    Certainly agree with #4, I’d look around if there were people and whistle too πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. Phone is the big winner this week.
    πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Hedone

     /  October 26, 2011

    1. Yeah, I used to get annoyed that my BFF quit liking to talk on the phone. Now, I’m the same way. Text it or email it. Isn’t that awful! And I’m a social butterfly.

    I’ve noticed that a lot of young people have poor conversational skills. I think that is in part due to the Net.

    You ask them a question and they don’t answer you. They may have heard you, and are already acting on what you said but they NEVER acknowledge–yay, nay, I understand, I’ll do it, okay. Nada. Zip. Nothin’! That irks me like you would not believe. You’ve got a mouth open it!!

    3. b. Lazy bum! or lucky girl πŸ˜‰

    4. lol

    5. me too

    Bonus: πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Happy TMI Tuesday.

    -H

    My TMI Tuesday is here:

    http://kinkygent.blogspot.com

    Reply

Whisper to me

