London Calling

Quick message, sent from my loverly neighbour’s computer.

My computer is broken again, something terribly wrong with the files. It will be fixed tomorrow, but as I’m leaving for London in the morning, I will only have it back late on Sunday.

It’s scary how much you come to depend on your computer. When Twitter went over capacity a few weeks back, I had a hyperventilation attack. So, this holiday is a welcome change for me.

I will do my best to try and reach you lovely people from the hotel, but I can’t promise anything. Hope my computer has the strength to hold on during NaNoWriMo, and that nothing on my computer is lost.

Anyway, cheerio, and I’ll see you loverly people either late Sunday night, or early Monday, noonish.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

