Sexy TMI Time

TMI Tuesday is here again. And, what do you know, it’s about sexy sexings today! If you want to play with us deviants, I redirect you hereabouts.

Otherwise, do read on.

 

1. What sexual act arouses you the most? For that matter, what nonsexual act arouses you the most?

Sexual: ear biting

Non-sexual: ehm… is kissing considered nonsexual? Then, I’m all for that!

But in seriousness, I get quite turned on from the sound of my fingers hitting the keys of my laptop’s keyboard. Weird, I know, but they move so fast, it’s like sex.

2. What is your signature or “go to” move that is sure to get a lover in the mood for sex?

I don’t have a “go to move”. I just discovered kissing, how can I have a “go to move”?

I’m not the most natural flirter, so I don’t really have a move. Just talk to them, I guess.

3. Do you queef?

What an odd and inapropriate quesion. And to answer it, I don’t think I do. Not that I actually listen to my cunt when I have sex. I usually listen to the voices in my head.

4. What’s the weirdest thing that’s happened to YOU as a result of your sex writings (e.g., blog, erotica, sex toy reviews)? (borrowed from Insatiabear)

The weirdest thing? I find it quite weird that I now actually communicate with more people than I do in real life. But it’s just so wonderful to be on the same level as someone.

5. Have you ever had sex while someone watched?
…someone else was in the room?
…someone else in the bed, next to you and the person you’re having sex with?
What were the circumstances?

Again, I’m a virgin. None of these three have actually happened with me.

6. When it comes to sex, and discussing it with your teen have you or would you:
a. Let school sex education handle it
b. Hand the teen a book or point them to a website
c. Talk frankly and openly
d. Avoid it all together–society, friends, and the internet will give all the info needed

C. I’d be fucking annoyed if my teen doesn’t get proper sexual education. Although I am scared of being too open with them.

Click Here, it’s important

Bonus:   Remember the song, “I’m too sexy?” CLICK to refresh your memory
What are you too sexy for?

I’m too sexy for… I don’t know, what am I too sexy for? I think I’m too sexy for this town I live in. Most people don’t consider me sexy, but I think I’m quite nice to look at in my own way.

Ah, and thanks for getting this fucking song stuck in my head. Will be in there for days.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. The detail about being turned on by the sound of your fingers on a keyboard is quite intriguing. I’ve been typing since I was perhaps 11 or 12 years old, and I do like the rhythm, though I’ve never considered it sexual. I wish I did, though I suppose I wouldn’t get as much typed, what with all the breaks I would need in order to cool down.

    Reply

Whisper to me

