I Sing

I sing the praises of your body

It beckons to be heard

Sing songs about your perfect cock

About my incredible girllust that surges when you bare yourself

A melody about your eyes, as they stare into my soul

About your hands, so perfect

Your fingers, so delicate

But I selden sing about what you whisper in my ear

Words of love and passion and adoration

Meant only for my ears

When I sing, I sing of my lust for you

But when I kiss, I sing of my love, only for you and your lips

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

