Steal Madness

Early morning Sunday Stealing. As per usual. This week, the Madness meme continues. Go here to play along.

 

23. Do you ever walk around the house naked?

I live with my parents. So, no. I do walk naked around my room sometimes. I should do that more.

24. If you were an animal what would you be? Why?

A cat-like creature. I keep calling every animal I see “kitteh”, just to annoy my mum. Gives me chuckles.

25. Hair color you like on someone you’re dating?

I’m not too fussed about hair colors. Except my own.

26. If suffering an injury, would you rather be left blind or deaf?

Oh god, neither! Not being able to see the beautiful things in life? Not being able to appreciate an adorable animal, the curve of a woman’s hip and the ripple of a man’s torso? No!

As for deaf, the silence would drive me batty.

27. Do you have any special talents?

I’m amazing at this writing lark. But truly special talents? Does my ability to swear in several different languages and accents count?

28. What do you do as soon as you walk in the house?

Throw off my coat and shoes.

29. Do you like horror or comedy?

I do like comedy over horror. I had a horror phase when I was younger, but never actually watched a horror flick.

30. Are you missing anyone?

I am missing a fuckload of people right now. You guys know who you are 🙂

31. Where do you want to live when you are old?

In a house overlooking the sea. I hope to be still writing when I’m old, so that would calm my nerves.

32. Who is the person you can count on the most?

All of my friends. Again, you know who you are 🙂

33. If you could date any celebrity past or present, who would it be?

Ah, trick question! You want me to state the obvious, don’t you?

Past: Gene Kelly. Because he’s the most amazing dancer I’ve ever seen.

Present: Matthew Gray Gubler. I have a feeling I might learn from him.

34. What did you dream last night?

Would you believe I have no idea? It’s hurting my brain even thinking about it.

I tell you what, I keep having dreams about leaving school. Which is not at all amusing.

35. What is your favorite sport to watch?

Fencing, ice skating, gymnastics

36. Are you named after anyone?

I’m named after someone my mother took care of when she was little, I think.

37. What is your favorite alcoholic drink?

I don’t drink anymore, and I did drink very little to begin with, but I have to go for Kriek beer. (Cherry beer). A fucking amazing drink.

38. Non alcoholic drink?

Toss-up between Coke Zero and a freshly squeezed orange juice.

39. Have you ever been in love?

I don’t know… I really don’t know. In lust, I think, but not in love. When attracted to someone I know is not going to reciprocate, I fall into this mess. That’s not love. That’s agony.

40. Do you sing in the shower?

I sing everywhere. I jump and skip and stuff.

41. Have you ever been arrested?

Nope.

42. What is your favorite Holiday?

I’m not festive. I really hate winter and Christmas and such.

43. Would you ever get plastic surgery?

Maybe. I’m not too confident about my breasts, so I might have them done. Just pull them up to a nice, acceptable level, not make them bigger.

44. Have you ever caught a fish?

I caught a Magikarp once. Didn’t do much. Splashed a bit. That was it.

Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. I would love to live in a house over looking the sea right this very moment

    Reply
  2. HAHAHAHAHAHA LOVE LOVE LOVE ur answer to #44

    Reply
  3. I don’t think I’ve ever seen fencing televised – do you watch it live? It does seem like something that would be quite entertaining to watch.

    Skipping in the shower sounds dangerous…but I guess it’s one way to spice up a mundane part of life!

    Reply
    • I hope I can catch it live some day, or actually practise it, because it just seems wicked. I don’t see a lot of it, which is sad.

      Ah, but I never skip in the shower! What I meant was that I sing and skip everywhere 🙂

      Reply
  4. Re: #23, yes you should. (You must have known we would agree with you.) We think that multilingual profanity counts as a talent. Your mention of never having seen a horror flick despite having a horror phase is amusing. Needless to say we both assumed you would state the obvious for #33. Cool answers though; it’s nice to know of a 20 year old who appreciates Gene Kelly. Kriek is great! I drink a lot of lambic beer actually, and while I have no preference for one specific style, Kriek is a favorite.

    Reply

Whisper to me

