Plaid Hat Stealing

A late Sunday Stealing today! And, oh, there’s something amiss at SS towers, since the main honcho is recovering from surgery. So, as per their request, I’ve gone and stole an earlier meme. Called the “Plaid Hat Meme”. Don’t know why.

So, thieves away! If you want to play and steal an earlier meme, go here.

1. When showering, do you start the water and then get in, or get in then start the water?

I have a bathtub, so I run the water and get in, seeing as its mandatory in this house, for fear of CO-poisoning.

2. Have you ever showered with someone of the opposite sex?

Ehm, in my dreams I have.

3. Were you ever been forced to shower with one of your siblings?

I’m an only child. And thank fuck I wasn’t!

4. Have you ever dropped your soap on your foot?

Nope. Well, not that I know of.

5. How old do people say you look?

I can pass for mid-twenties. It’s always older. When I was a kid, a random charity worker who was selling goods for charity in a department store stopped me asking how far and how long I was!

Sidenote: I was 8.

6. How old do you act?

Older, I think. But the need to be a kid sometimes overwhelms me.

7. What’s the last song you sang?

I don’t quite remember. I think it was a cartoon song about Narwals?

8. Have you recently become a member of anything?

Most recent was Erotic Meet!

9. What are your plans for next weekend?

No clue. I genuinely hope not more napping though.

10. Do you kiss with your eyes open or closed?

Closed 🙂

11. Whats the sexiest thing about Sarah Palin?

I don’t consider that woman to be sexy at all. However, I would find it immensely sexy if she changed everything about herself, including her asinine political beliefs and just became a very sexy hippie chick.

12. Who’s the sexiest famous woman alive?

London Andrews. Don’t believe me?

Ana Alexander from Cinemax’s show Chemistry is also a very sexy woman.

13. Who’s the sexiest famous man alive?

Tim Minchin. Matthew Gray Gubler. Jack Whitehall. And after yesterday, Ned Mayhem is definitely on my list 🙂

Unless you want me to break out my list of sexy television chefs…

14. Does your family have a crazy uncle?

I suspect my dad’s side has a few spare ones.

15. Have you ever smuggled something into another country?

No. But I do know friends who have!

16. Do you live in a city with a good sports team?

I don’t even know if my city has a sports team! I’m that out of touch with it.

17. What is the most unusual?

Ehm, don’t I get a choice of something?

Alright, the most unusual is the sound that the ghosts in my room make. I’m not shitting you, I am under the impression that my room is haunted.

18. How do feel about the Goth people?

I don’t mind them. There is something I can’t quite put my finger on that I like about them.

19. Can you fix or your significant other your own car?

I don’t own a car nor a significant other.

20. Would you want to kill Casey Anthony yourself if you were guaranteed to get away with it?

Ugh, what a sick question. I refuse to answer this. Instead, I shall leave you with this. And yes, the feeling is indeed NAY.  

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. She is sexy as all hell! Thank you for exposing her name. I’d seen a photo of her before, but didn’t know who she was. xxx

    Reply
  2. No problem! London is a delicious woman and I’m happy to share 🙂

    Reply

Whisper to me

