Cooking Up Some TMI

What’s Cookin’ Good Lookin’?

Would you like to taste my muffins?

It’s the season to get cooking, apparently. So, quite logically so, TMI Tuesday is all about witchin’ in the kitchen.

1. Haagen-Dazs or Ben & Jerry’s?

I am quite fanatical about this and will not waver in my opinion that Ben & Jerry’s is the best ice-cream in the world and should be eaten by everyone, and all other ice-cream should be forbidden.

Also, I like Strawberry Cheesecake. A lot.

2. What is always in your refrigerator?

Cold cuts, yoghurt, some kind of veg and ready made mash.

3. What’s your worst kitchen disaster?

Ruining the microwave warming appetizers on New Years Eve. Nearly ten years ago, and I still remember the smell!

4. Favorite kitchen gadget?

A whisk. For Whisky Business 🙂

5. What was your last meal? Did you like it?

Ready-made spaghetti Bolognese. And yeah, I really liked it. The sauce was very sweet, which pleased me to no end.

6. What’s your favorite cookie?

Chocolate chip, or just plain chocolate.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. I hear you taste good on spaghetti Bolognese. 😉

    I agree with you about Ben & Jerry’s. Even if I’m not as fanatical as you, it’s definitely my preferred ice cream. You can’t beat the variety of bizarre but delicious flavors.

    “Whisky Business” made us laugh. 😉

    Reply
    • Oh yeah, I’m dead good on that, especially with some grated Gruyere cheese :p

      I’m not that fanatical! I used to be though. It was quite scarce a few years ago and the only place that sold it was a video rental store. That’s when the obsession began….

      Hehe, that one was a fluke!

      Reply
  2. Your answer to 4 is too cute.

    And Ben & Jerry’s rocks. Ice cream is my biggest sweet temptation. Yum.

    Happy Tuesday!

    Reply
    • Thank you! I aim to be cute :p

      Mine is and always will be chocolate. Can’t beat a massive bar of Dairy Milk 🙂

      Happy Tuesday to you too!

      Reply
  3. Yaayy, another Ben&Jerry’s fan! 😀

    ~Kazi xxx

    Reply
  4. Is Whisky Business the same thing as Whiskey Business? If so, count me in!

    Reply
  5. Ah the whisk- a lovely choice! 🙂
    ~viemoira

    Reply

Whisper to me

