Funny That (TMI Tuesday)

Yes, it’s Monday. And yes, I’m that bored. So, TMI Tuesday is going up. It’s about funny things this week. If you want to be an early bird, and possibly get the worm, play here.

 

1. Finish this thought: Nerds make me ____ ? (idea from PocketRockettz)

Ever so horny. So do geeks, for that matter. Maybe geeks more.

2. If you were in a beauty pageant, which would be your ticket to the tiara? (heard on the Newlywed Game)
a. Talent
b. Interview
c. Swimsuit
d. Evening wear (i.e., gown, tuxedo)

Either talent or interview. Although I doubt people would appreciate me reading an erotic poem on stage!

Interview would have to be a sensible question. And I really hope that I wouldn’t fuck up and say something incredibly stupid.

3. On your body what is eye candy and what is an eyesore?

Eye candy would be my facial features, my ever-shrinking bum and my tits.

Eyesore would be my stomach and thighs. I don’t mind the bingo wings. They suit me perfectly!

4. Your penis is starring in a gritty crime drama? Which part would it play?
a. Straight laced detective
b. Hooded criminal
c. Crooked cop

If I had a penis, It would be a detective for sure. One of those sexy, Sam Spade type private dicks :op (Pun very much intended)

5. Would you rather? (as heard on the Graham Norton Show)
a. Eat dog food for every meal for a year or
b. Get shot in the knee

Neither! Although in this case, the dog food might be the lesser of two evils.

6. If you crapped yourself at work what would you do? (This was a poll taken at a blues bar…seriously)
a. Go commando
b. Do nothing
c. Turn ‘em inside out
d. Wash in employee sink

Surely, this isn’t serious?

I’d go home and clean myself up! How rude!

Next Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Well done opting to go home and clean yourself up! I said the same thing. Your answer to #1 is quite similar to my own, and I went out of my way to mention that geeky Monty Python fans are of particular interest to me. Were I a beauty pageant judge I would give special consideration to erotic poetry readers. That is quite a talent. We think that your facial features are definitely eye candy. Sadly we can’t comment on the rest having never seen it, though the fleeting glimpses you’ve given on your blog are quite encouraging.

    -Jack

    Reply
  2. I’m in agreement with you on most items… couldn’t bring myself to mention eye candy vs eyesores… figure peeps have seen enough of me on my blog to make their own judgments! 😀

    ~Kazi xxx

    Reply
  3. #1 fits perfectly.
    #3 I just have to ask what are bingo wings?

    Reply
  4. passing through via TMI blog…seems most women prefer the straight laced dick 😉

    Reply

Whisper to me

