Ask

So, my birthday thing is going well. I just now opened a very lovely e-mail from Aussiescribbler, containing a very detailed fantasy…

With three days to go till I hit the big 2-1, I want to remind you again of said birthday thing.

I want you to arouse me.

Send me a fantasy you have about me, send me a sexy picture of yourself, a clip of a wanking session, an Audioboo, a sexy clip, anything that you think might arouse me. Get creative! Even if you want to just wish me a happy birthday, or send me a pic of The Minch or The Stath I haven’t seen yet, send that shit!

Send it all to jboydwrites@gmail.com , and very many thanks in advance, you sexy people!

I also want to ask something else. A line in Mr Scribbler’s birthday fantasy had me thinking….

How many of you get off to my blog? And how many of you…. (this goes for any gender) have fantasized about a night with me?

I’m not asking because I need an ego boost or something. It’s just that Mr Scribbler made me wonder…

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. “How many of you get off to my blog? And how many of you…. (this goes for any gender) have fantasized about a night with me?” We’ve both done both.

    Reply
  2. To be honest, you write far more stories than I can read, but I have wanked off to some of them and to at least one photo of your boobies.

    Come on folks, fess up. I can’t be the only one who’s touched themselves because of Jilly. :o)

    And I’m fantasising about a night with you at the moment. Would love to browse sexy stuff on the net with you and share sexy stories while we have a bit of a wank together, and then end the night by bonking you silly and falling asleep in your arms.

    (P.S. If anyone wants to fantasise about doing naughty things with me, feel free. :oP)

    Reply
  3. We’re new to the community so I haven’t gotten off to your site (yet), but I am sure Mia and I could come up with something for your birthday. What day is it this week?

    Reply

Whisper to me

