Dirty XXXmas Day 4

Another flash short for your enjoyment. This time, it takes place in a cinema. Enjoy!

“I want to make you come.”

The deceivingly innocent whisper came in the middle of a particularily boring movie. The cinema was virtually empty, apart from us and a few rowdy blokes a few rows down.

“What? You’re joking, right?” I stammered, trying my best to stay silent and acting indignant. Although the idea seemed mighty tempting.

“Nope. I want to make you come. Badly. And you know what? I’m going to do it.”

Before I could object, he got up from his seat and sank down on his knees before me. He lifted up my skirt and pulled down my knickers, exposing my pussy to his breath and his devil tongue. I knew full well what that tongue could do, and for a moment, I froze in my seat, thinking that those blokes in the front row might hear us.

But as he buried himself between my thighs and licked me, I stopped caring.

Because that tongue… fuck, that tongue. It made me bite my hand in an attempt not to scream out in pleasure. I grabbed hold of his hair and pushed him into my wet cunt, willing him to lick me over the edge.

And he did. I shuddered and bucked wildly in my plush, velvet seat.

Afterwards, he put my panties back on, and smoothed out my skirt. For decency, and that.

He kissed me, tasting of my juices. And I blushed. It was the naughtiest thing I’d ever done.

And I liked it.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Whisper to me

