21

So, my lovelies. 21 years and nineteen minutes. A good nineteen minutes so far. Lovely messages on Twitter and in my inbox, so thanks all for that! Have been thrown in Twitjail for now though. Which is ACK.

I wanted to share a thought, or something significant or some shit like that, but it seems like today is not a day for profound thoughts about things other than the many chocolate cakes waiting for me when I wake up.

No presents though. I think. Due to reasons. It’s ok, I can wait. The Lelo Gigi I’ve put on hold will still be there in a few days. I will still possibly have that fantabulous g-spot orgasm I’ve been planning to have with it.

Shall probably make changes. Small ones. Maybe finally take the pictures of Jason Statham off my wall. Get my hair done in a different color. New glasses. Big changes too. Moving. Starting a new course. A new life.

“It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life… for me…

And I’m feeling good.”

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Happy, happy birthday! May it be wonderful day!

    Reply
  2. *tacklehuglickbounce* Happy birthday sweetheart!

    xx Dee

    Reply
  3. I hope you have the best birthday yet, full of fun and yummies and orgasms and love and hugs. Enjoy!

    Reply

Whisper to me

