XXXmas Day 9/10

My utter apologies for not posting yesterday. I came down ill and needed to sleep it off. But I’m better now, so a super XXXmas post is in order!

So, dear readers….

See this loverly book? Well… I’m kinda in it!

A few days before the last Erotic Meet, I completed a story called “Stockings and Santa”, and subbed it to Naughty Nights Press, to be included in this here anthology.

Long story short, I got accepted for publication, and the book came out yesterday. So, I guess you can say that I’m a published writer.

Which is a seriously surreal thing, if I’m honest.

But it feels sort of good, actually. Seeing your name on the list of authors is weird, but also very cool.

So, if you want to spice up your holidays and your e-reader, do buy this book. And let me know what you think of my story!

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Congratulations, that is VERY cool!

    Reply
  2. That’s amazing! Congrats!

    Reply

Whisper to me

