Conclusion

Here I stand

alone, forgotten.

Left with a wet cunt and a broken heart.

They left me for dead.

They’ve all gone. The men, the women.

The fucking has ceased and there is nothing debauched about the state I’m in.

I crave one more touch, one more kiss and one more rush of blood that makes me scream.

But there is not a sound. Just my own emptiness.

Waking up in vacant space, though filled with empty nothings.

I clutch to my bedsheet and let out tears.

I fear for the life I’ve grown accustomed to.

I fear for the conclusion of my sanity.

Don’t take this life away from me.

Don’t take what I’ve built so carefully.

Leave me be.

For I want more.

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. What broke the heart, Jilly?

    Reply

Whisper to me

