Resolutions TMI

First TMI Tuesday of the year! Woohoo! And it’s actually Tuesday as I write!

Of course, it’s about resolutions for the New Year, so if you want to muse on that, do go here

1. Finish this sentence: In the New Year _________ .

I will change my life for the better.

2. Do you make New Year’s Resolutions? If yes, what are they for 2012?

Move to Cardiff, write more, keep blogging, find a job, start a business, keep sane.

3. What New Year’s resolutions did you make last year?

I had one big one last year and that was to muster up the courage to undergo the gastric op.

4. Think of three of those resolutions, from last year. How did you do in keeping them?

Since I only had one… Well I think I managed well in keeping it! I still have the scars to prove it!

5. What was your most memorable sexual happening/experience in 2011?

Kissing for the first time. Close second is having three consecutive orgasms in the space of 30 minutes, which is mindblowing for me.

Bonus: What was your most memorable experience (activity, event, etc.) in 2011?

Stumbling through Soho at 4.30 in the morning after the best party I had ever been to (Erotic Meet).

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Yummy

     /  January 3, 2012

    I wonder if we will kiss this year 🙂

    Happy new year my dearest Jilly xxx

    Reply
  2. It takes a tremendous amount of courage to voluntarily go under the knife. Glad you found it, that it was successful, and that you’re changing your life for the better.

    Reply
  3. that’s interesting, for one of my resolutions is to blog LESS

    maybe try for the record: 4 in the space of 15 minutes 😉

    HTMIT

    Reply
  4. They all sound pretty reasonable so good luck and I hope you achieve them all!

    Reply
  5. We can’t wait to see how your life changes after your move this year. You have accomplished much, but we are excited to see how much more productive 2012 is for you than 2011.

    Your three-orgasm night was hot to read about on Twitter, and moreso on your blog!

    Reply
  6. Glad to have found you and your blog this past year, and hope for you all the best in this upcoming year!! Write on!! 😀

    ~Kazi xxx

    Reply
  7. 2. I love all of those…make it happen!

    4. That was brave.

    5. Orgasms are always good.

    Sounds like life is pretty good for you.

    Happy New Year!

    -H

    http://kinkygent.blogspot.com

    Reply

Whisper to me

